ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥13.15

¥13.15

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Not something that I would spend my time reading

    Reviewer1438643发表于 Jul 15, 2012

    I was reading a few pages of this booklet till the author mentioned that we should cut down on saturated fat which includes coconut oil. I totally disagree with him as coconut oil is not a bad saturated fat as it is a medium chain fatty acid and will not turn into trans fat when consumed. Contrary to what was previously believed by many health care professionals coconut oil in fact has many health benefits. Did not bother to finish reading this booklet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Controlling blood pressure

    Reviewer1192995发表于 Feb 09, 2010

    This booklet was very helpful in helping me identify the type of garlic used to control blood pressure. All garlic is not created equal and this booklet helps the user find the right type for the right condition.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very informative, even for a advertisement booklet.

    megancb发表于 Nov 17, 2011

    This booklet is sponsored by a garlic supplement company, so it is a little heavy on the garlic information, however, it did contain lots of facts on other supplements and dietary changes. Recommended as a intro to high blood pressure.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Resource

    Reviewer2455595发表于 Nov 14, 2009

    This was very interesting and I've learn quite a bit and has lowered my 1st stage hypertension to a borderline level. I hope to normalize it a few months down the road.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    bp

    Reviewer1694543发表于 Mar 23, 2010

    Have applied some of the remedies included in this book. Very factual.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Info

    Mknolle发表于 Nov 13, 2009

    good stuff

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Special, Blood Pressure Stop this Silent Killer - Thanks to this book I got "Aged"

    Thoughtful-Reviews发表于 Feb 08, 2014

    This book is an excellent material on how to manage this silent killer by natural means. From the information presented, I got to know how "aged" garlic helps the prevention, control, and management of HTN. Although it was a subtle advert for Kyolic aged garlic ... I didn't mind because of the wealth of information given. 5*s! This book is an excellent material on how to manage this silent killer by natural means. From the information presented, I got to know how "aged" garlic helps the prevention, control, and management of HTN. Although it was a subtle advert for Kyolic aged garlic ... I didn't mind because of the wealth of information given. 5*s! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very informative

    Reviewer2902329发表于 Aug 08, 2010

    this is the best concise booklet

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Informative

    Reviewer1738366发表于 Jun 11, 2011

    Great booklet to read through...very helpful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    IGNORANCE ITS NOT A BLESSING

    Reviewer1146948发表于 Jul 14, 2011

    Read it and it made sense to me..as I'm on high blood pressure prescribed medications, and I'm reducing the dosage wisely, I will implement the suggestion given in this booklent.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 73 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »