ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Handy

Reviewer2635571发表于 Jan 05, 2010

This is not as small as I expected. It would not fit in a regular pocket. It was however a freeby and I use it for my weekly vitamins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad for free

Reviewer1547663发表于 Jan 05, 2010

Holds about four or five pills. Rotating clear cover inside can be difficult to manipulate, but it does keep my morning items at hand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Revron发表于 May 24, 2010

Too big to fit into my tiny bag, but too small to have my big pill in it. And, the clasp/hook - the closing mechanism broke after a week. Cheap plastic. Would've preferred a more solid clear one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pill organizer

karishma发表于 Jul 27, 2012

A bit big to carry around.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

c-

moonana发表于 Aug 19, 2012

too big.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok if you take a smaller amount of pills. I take 25 per day.

5135331355848631182发表于 Aug 20, 2012

!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok.

Reviewer1551209发表于 Aug 22, 2012

A bit chunky, but it is practical

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huge

Reviewer1458185发表于 Aug 27, 2012

I somehow expected this to be small and neat. It's huge, and thus does not suit me very well. Liked the shape though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

opinion

Reviewer1540575发表于 Aug 30, 2012

Looks nice, but it's too big - 10 cm in diameter. Better for pearls :)))

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the best, nor the worst

Reviewer2295193发表于 Sep 03, 2012

While I like that this is compartmentalized, the transparent plastic cover can get abit loose and tend to spin causing the smaller pills to dislodge internally. I don't bring it on the go anymore so it's not a problem.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 95 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »