ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥12.67

¥12.67

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (6)
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Great book!

    HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Feb 04, 2014

    Everyone should read this book and take magnesium, it is important for so many functions in the body. Really helps me sleep and relax muscles plus keep regular!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Book EVER !!!!

    Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Dec 21, 2013

    Magnesium is a critical but often overlooked nutrient for the prevention of asthma, diabetes, heart disease, insomnia, migraines, osteoporosis, and more. That's not surprising since magnesium plays a key role in over 325 enzyme reactions in the body-from energy production to cholesterol control. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not informative enough IMHO...

    PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

    i really enjoyed the previous booklets about diabets and minerals better than this one,i didn't managed to learn new stuff about Magnesium from it like i hoped so....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Interesting

    Reviewer1020792发表于 Oct 05, 2013

    Easy to understand, but without speaking with a specialist hard to determine how much is reliable.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    4991900985432229224发表于 Jul 22, 2013

    good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Book about magnesium

    Hanne67发表于 Jul 17, 2013

    You learn a lot about the healht benefits of magnesium

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good info

    Reviewer1455674发表于 Jul 13, 2013

    This is a very informative booklet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Read !!

    5659768619558186741发表于 Jul 10, 2013

    Learnt heaps from this small easy to read and understand book

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Informative

    CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

    Very informative. I have personally seen results taking whole-food magnesium supplements. Mega Food is a highly recommended brand.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A very good read.

    Harpocrates发表于 Jun 19, 2013

    Some great information concerning magnesium.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »