ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥13.12

¥13.12

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice book

Reviewer1597868发表于 Sep 16, 2009

It's great to know the company behind the stuff we ingest with so much faith. This is also an interesting history of this family-owned company which goes back more than one generation. An American success story.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5536595171908109527发表于 Nov 13, 2013

thanks for the free book iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Humor and Lots of Love

RubiesHealth发表于 Jan 10, 2013

This book not only tells of the ups and downs of a typical family business, it reveals to health supplement users the behind-the-scene struggles between business owner, suppliers, government bodies, media influence, and quite interestingly customers' buying frenzy or sudden lack of. It makes us realize how our informed and responsible usage of supplements affect the cost and supply of these products. With humor, the author also reveals how cheap some supplements really are (e.g. bran). The clear account of cherished past and present employees tells of a company that does business with their heart. I particularly enjoy the humorous poems written by the author's father (esp the one with a little sadness - Twinkies and a Coke). Where else can you find poems on xylitol toothpaste, maple syrup, sprouts, and chlorophyll? Find them all in this book!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

beating the odds

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 30, 2013

another iherb freebie, get yours with your next order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural - Organic - Wholesome

BeautifulDreamer发表于 Dec 19, 2009

Finally I know what "NOW" stands for! This is a great story about the early days of the "health food" movement, and how the Richard family, founders of NOW, established industry-wide manufacturing practices that are now the standard of the better supplement companies. They are the reason there are "Good Manufacturing Practice."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice book

Reviewer1164325发表于 May 30, 2010

I'm ordering "NOW" products for 2 years and it was really nice to know about this company. Reads well. I haven't read all the book but the main parts and I liked the adventure of this family who get several awards and prospered well (1 chance in 200 according to the book that a family business succeeds like them !)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beating the odds

Reviewer2484936发表于 Jun 14, 2010

This is a very interesting and inspiring book. I plan to order Now products more ofter after learning of the integrity of this company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer2495873发表于 Jul 02, 2010

A faith-based company, very inspiring!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good story. Beating the odds.

Reviewer2844820发表于 Jul 08, 2010

You have to read it. Good story on folks doing the right thing for the right reason.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, interesting read.

Reviewer1376893发表于 Aug 15, 2010

Its hard to not want to learn more about now foods after using some of their products and realising the amount of effort/work they put into the excellent quality and low price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »