ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥13.13

¥13.13

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not what I expected

Reviewer3284958发表于 Sep 03, 2013

I was wxpecting a beating the odds of cancer, diabetes, heart attack etc. But it's a whole story of the NOW FOODS business journey, struggles and triumphs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing interesting

Reviewer1607228发表于 Dec 14, 2012

boring

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

beating the odds

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 30, 2013

another iherb freebie, get yours with your next order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Light informative read about NOW

Reviewer2275254发表于 Jun 02, 2010

This little book is a simple read and just reminds you that ordinary people who keep at anything eventually succeed. I use many of their products and just wanted to know a little more about NOW

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Scottishdave发表于 Dec 11, 2009

Gives the history of now foods,Interesting read but not great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely must read...IF you want to know more about NOW products

5084878038975483720发表于 Nov 05, 2014

For 50 cents...plenty of info about NOW products...so worth buying for the info on the products...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods book

Reviewer1919428发表于 Jan 13, 2010

History of Now Foods from the perspective of family member. Lots of info on the family history and development of company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boring

odereviews发表于 May 31, 2013

Heavy book that is pretty boring to read. I like the early stories, but this is pretty much just a big Now Foods ad. At least it was free anything, and great bathroom, coffee table reading material.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

now foods by dan richard

Reviewer2445419发表于 Jun 05, 2010

Not very interesting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Waste of a carbon footprint.

Reviewer2514138发表于 May 14, 2010

Lame. It's a giant advertisement. I judged this book by the cover and that's why it's now in the donation pile.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 107 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »