ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Опасная аурведа / Ayurveda is a dangerous

AmberCat发表于 Aug 23, 2012

Мне шампунь не понравился. Очень сушит и путает волосы, без кондиционера не расчесать. К тому же в составе полный букет вредных компонентов: СЛС, парабены, триклозан, пропилен гликоль, феноксиэтанол. I did not like the shampoo. Very dry and confusing, the hair can't be combed without conditioning. Moreover, it contains full bouquet of harmful ingredients: SLS, parabens, triclosan, propylene glycol, phenoxyethanol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Latvia

Reviewer1308138发表于 Jul 06, 2011

Afraid to try, so many Parabens!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good shampoo

myftuk发表于 Nov 21, 2012

Nice shampoo and lovely scent of India

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible ingredients!

Reviewer2231597发表于 Jul 03, 2011

I'd never buy that junk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad for my hair

NataliyaKvitka发表于 Aug 19, 2012

I bought full bottle - pity I didn't order sample first. This shampoo made my hair very dry, unpleasant by touch and hard to comb. Maybe because it came almost outdated. // Купила сразу большую бутылку - лучше бы заказала пробник. Волосы после использования шампнуня сухие, плохо расчесываются, на ощупь как мочалка. Может, потому, что срок годности был почти превышен.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful shampoo

FancyBeauty发表于 Aug 30, 2012

I've extremly liked this shampoo. Foams perfect and washes the hair thoroughly. And the smell of it is gorgeous.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer1770273发表于 Aug 27, 2011

I think it is good shampoo, has rich texture. Hair after it are very soft and shiny. But ingredients really are not ideal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Badly

Reviewer3117623发表于 Sep 03, 2011

It was not pleasant. Any more I will not buy it. Not clear structure. Strongly confuses hair, does them more rigidly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tried sample

Reviewer3290903发表于 Jul 08, 2011

I tried the sample. Had a nice smell/aroma to it, but left my long hair (past my shoulders) feeling heavy. Would not buy again - sorry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you for the sample.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 17, 2011

I liked this shampoo - it smelled better than I thought it would (I've smelled neem oil...) and washed my hair nicely, leaving it in good condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »