ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥166.59

¥192.81

节省: ¥26.22 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I LIKE IT, Great product...beneficial to all!

Reviewer2453280发表于 Jun 26, 2008

Iyt's a GREAT product...it's only too bad that the mfg. and or distributor cannot reduce price for the Senior Citizens...it would truly Help considering the financial strain on our Senior population...Think about it...with the right advertising...Senior's would flock to your website to make orders to supplement their proper nutrition needs...;)!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Innesah, London, England, UK.

Reviewer3137975发表于 Jan 01, 2009

I aways use spirutein products and recomend to friends and family who are all impressed , I ordered this for a relative who trains quite hard and he noticed exellent benefits . For no extra cost it has a lot of very good supplementation , that is useful if you have a very active training program.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste good

Reviewer3045679发表于 Mar 27, 2009

I bought different flavors so that I would not get tired of the same taste...I like the taste because I add greens and greens are a little strong..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Plus, Spiru-Tein Plus, Rejuvenating Energy Formula, Vanilla

Reviewer2922413发表于 Sep 14, 2010

The service I have received from iHerb is fantastic, I haven't seen a company to deliver that efficiently. Also I swear by this formula, it gives me so much energy. I highly recommend it. I will still continue to buy it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not just for seniors

Reviewer1173305发表于 Jan 10, 2011

I could not believe how great this product tastes It says it is for seniors over 60 but I love it and I am no where near being a senior citizen. Mixed easily, love adding bandanna for a great quick low Cal breakfast.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great lunch

Reviewer1537729发表于 Apr 19, 2011

Energizing, easy to have around and healthy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELENTES PRODUCTOS SPIRUTEIN

Reviewer1702084发表于 May 27, 2011

MUY BUENOS

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent delivery to UK

5054441264596335542发表于 Jun 02, 2013

Am based in Scotland. Iherb delivery went smoothly even got automated call to pay import tax. Highly recommend and will be a regular customer as prices beat anything Ive found in Uk

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mixes easy and taste great

Reviewer3103314发表于 Dec 17, 2011

Mix in 1/2 cup water then add your favorite milk if you like. Easy to digest and taste great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

handy

Reviewer2176544发表于 Apr 03, 2010

great for meal replacement

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »