ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.38

¥29.87

节省: ¥7.48 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

St. Dalfour, Cinnamon Tea

Reviewer2144919发表于 Dec 12, 2012

I like cinnamon and this is a good tea with no chemical taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

St. Dalfour, Cinnamon Tea, 25 Tea Bags, 1.75 oz (50 g)

5538410355707905328发表于 Jul 16, 2013

very tasty and good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My cup of Tea

Reviewer2525172发表于 Nov 05, 2013

This tea has a mild taste, but I like it. I have a lot of tea, but every time I want a cup lately, I always reach for this one. I will buy this one again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

you simply must try thisw

alloriginal发表于 Sep 02, 2015

I am a huge fan of the entire St. Dalfour line of products, but for some reason never tried this until recently. What a pleasant surprise! It's warm and flavorful, full-bodied with a delicious dash of cinnamon that adds sweetness without sugar. A delightful change from the ordinary. Click my user name for other helpful reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

5148655965093301546发表于 Jul 25, 2013

Great quality - not overly cinamony

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't like this

JesusLovesYou4Ever发表于 May 14, 2013

I really don't like this tea. Normaly I love cinnamon tea, but this is not a nice taste. But my husband likes it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love The Hint Of Cinnamon

5718601028718978385发表于 Apr 14, 2016

As a rule, I do not like flavored tea, but a bit of cinnamon is the exception. This has just the right amount of cinnamon flavor to complement the tea. It is especially good on a cool, rainy day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

RogerNallenPettersson发表于 Feb 28, 2014

Nice and good taste of cinnamon, defenitly a new good friend at the breakfast table :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommend for daily use

DeanaS发表于 May 19, 2014

This is a treat to drink. Cinnamon flavor is nice to add to other teas also, mixing bags to create a custom blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good tea for a winter

5346888588017690235发表于 Aug 04, 2016

I liked this tea but it could more cinnamon in it. But yet it has delicate smell of the cinnamon. Guess it is perfect tea for winter time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »