ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.03

¥30.72

节省: ¥7.70 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tea please!

Reviewer2271467发表于 Jun 02, 2011

Not bad but would have liked more of a ginger taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea!

omarBR发表于 Aug 24, 2012

There are a lot of St Dalfours teas here in iHerbm, so it a took a whiel for me to choose. But i made the right choice, this tea is amazing. I loved the taste and recommend it to everyone!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Revron发表于 Apr 16, 2012

This organic green tea is one of our favorites, both with our family and our friends. Especially as an after dinner drink. Thank you iHerb for you excellent service.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality Tea

Didokitty发表于 Feb 23, 2014

Lovely, fresh, green tea with a hint of ginger. Ginger and honey aroma is very mild. I like this tea a lot (no artificial aromas). You can add a little honey to sweeten your tea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicate flavor and pleasant.

naturalsgirls发表于 Oct 08, 2012

Bought for my husband. He was so pleased with this brand teas that ordered more and different tastes. Delicate flavor and pleasant. Not bitter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

green tea

Reviewer2018236发表于 Apr 19, 2011

very tasty,my children love this tea also

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lower free mail

Reviewer2109481发表于 Jan 07, 2012

great tea my kids love it thoughi hope the minimum purchase required for free shipping be lowerd say to $10.00 thanks

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very mild.

lipo4ka发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Very mild and innocent taste,light peaceful smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Taste

Reviewer2059154发表于 Dec 03, 2011

Good Taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tea loved it

Reviewer1855513发表于 Nov 29, 2011

loved it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »