ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.55

¥30.94

节省: ¥5.39 (17 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum, Caramel !

5649150956425648240发表于 Jul 07, 2012

Quite a nice caramel sauce, It doesn't have a dulce leche style rich creamy flavour, I can definitely taste the agave syrup in it nevertheless it's still a tasty & an enjoyable treat but at 110 calories per serve (32g) this is certainly not a diet food so I use it sparingly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

太杰

HKreviewer发表于 Jun 26, 2014

個焦糖味和平時starbucks 果D 有D 唔同.. 但加落latte 都OK 的.只是質地太杰, 而且開封後需要放雪櫃. 雪過之後又更杰. 好難用!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste like heaven!

blingrita发表于 Oct 11, 2012

cant live without this one! :-)my favourite!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 Jul 16, 2013

laba karameļu mērce, saimniecībā noderīga

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Caramel Sauce and Twice as Nice, it's Organic!

Reviewer2908502发表于 Apr 13, 2013

This is my first time ordering St. Dalfour organic caramel sauce. I was pleasantly surprised by the rich caramel flavor that it had. Definately something I will enjoy in my coffee, over desserts, on fruit. The fact that it is organic makes it twice as nice, not made with yucky or nasty ingrediants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummo

5541643233903839211发表于 Feb 06, 2013

this topping is great drizzled over crispbread and banana

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice and smooth taste

JesusLovesYou4Ever发表于 May 14, 2013

I really like the taste of this product. Nice on pancakes. I really recommend this. You will really enjoy this if you like caramel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful in coffee!

Reviewer1083102发表于 Jun 15, 2013

I use a spoonful of this Caramel Sauce in a mug of freshly brewed coffee and lighten it with half-and-half for a delicious treat that's better, cheaper, and healthier than anything I can get in a coffee house. It dissolves easily and has just the right amount of sweetness and flavor without overpowering the beverage. I'm going to try the Chocolate Raspberry Sauce next!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reallt nice!

4876332974017919262发表于 Jul 04, 2013

It tasted like caramel sauce!! Really nice on panecakes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes great

5367593163463620995发表于 May 16, 2014

the Agave leaves a bit of an after taste, and it's a bit too thick to my opinion. but otherwise it's tasty and great on a toast or pancakes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »