ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.23

¥34.71

节省: ¥3.48 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It is tasty.

Reviewer11741561发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Tasty jam. Contains fig and jelly slices, in a proportion 50 on 50. Moderately the sweet. Вкусное варенье. Содержит кусочки инжира и желе, в пропорции 50 на 50. В меру сладкое.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

맛있어요

Reviewer2177765发表于 Dec 26, 2012

무화과 생과 먹기 쉽지 않아서 말린 무화과 등 가공품 여럿 먹어보았는데, 이거 괜찮네요. 군내도 없고. 설탕도 안 들었겠다, 톡톡 터지는 맛에 토스트에 듬뿍듬뿍 올려주었더니 금방 떨어졌어요;; 또 삽니다

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!!

Reviewer1273117发表于 Apr 18, 2012

Excellent fruit spread, will definitely order again!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Preserves--

Reviewer1351020发表于 Jul 01, 2011

This is a little sweeter than expected, but still good. I was thinking it would be more like the dark rich flavor of a fig newton. AH

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Five stars

Reviewer2701053发表于 Aug 16, 2011

Excellent product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super spread

Reviewer2759054发表于 May 23, 2011

St Dalfour Royal Fig jam is great. It is not watered down like the grocery store brands. I love all their jams that I have tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try it!

Reviewer2718927发表于 Mar 19, 2012

I didn't know that flavor! Delicious!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

marjaana发表于 Nov 26, 2012

I was happy to find this fig spread from iHerb since these kind of products are usually quite expensive and hard to find where I live. I tried this with some of my favourite cheeses and it's absolutely delicious! The taste is not too sweet or sharp, it really complements the cheeses. A small piece of everyday luxury!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Godt:)

Reviewer3153177发表于 Dec 20, 2012

Kjmpe godt, jam jam:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

맛있어요

5316744817845971551发表于 May 08, 2013

무화과는 좋아하는데 쨈은 안 먹어봤으니 신기해서 구매해봤는데요. 아무래도 잼이니 달지 않을까했는데 일반 잼보다 덜 달구요. 상큼하고 무화과 맛과 향도 나고 너무 맛있어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 할머니랑 엄마한테도 드려봤는데 맛있다고 하시네요.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »