ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.86

¥66.22

节省: ¥15.36 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is the cinnamon that works

Reviewer2450848发表于 Sep 27, 2010

True, it is not what is called true cinnamon--but it is the Cinnamon that is used in studies about its efficiency for blood sugar control and lowering cholesterol etc. If you choose to use it for health issues, not just for flavor--this is the one to go for! SME California

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

Reviewer2766476发表于 Jan 02, 2011

my momk takes lots of cinamon for she's got a diabtetes. she said that this one has a very good taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet, fragrant and delicious

Reviewer2850810发表于 Feb 15, 2011

Some of the nicest cinnamon powder I've ever tasted. Obviously other people think so too as it's often sold out!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good buy

Reviewer2526088发表于 Aug 24, 2010

I use a lot of cinnamon so it makes sense to buy it this way and refill my bottle as needed. This has good flavor and its organic. Love it in my oatmeal in the morning with a scoop of maca powder, a couple chopped dates, flax oil and hemp milk. Yum!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2893893发表于 Jan 20, 2011

Love this cinnamon... ditch the grocery store kind!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great deal

Reviewer2886301发表于 Mar 10, 2011

We use in smoothies almost everyday, and put on our dogs dry food, they love it. Very fresh and good price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The colour and the aromoa WOW!

5205758833389112609发表于 Apr 19, 2014

I love cinnamon, don't we all? It is great for our blood and so I add it to smoothies so I get it raw regularly. Of course it is nice with poached apples etc but seriously, without any exaggeration, when I opened the packet for the first time, I was blown away by the aroma and deep colour. This is very good quality and the price is great for organic. I can only give 5 stars - nothing less. Yes I will order again because the taste is also AWESOME!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum & healthy too

Reviewer2449013发表于 Aug 23, 2013

I have been putting this stuff in my morning smoothie for years. Love the taste and the health benefits.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Quality

5652762020446564549发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I am very pleased with Iherb and their products. The quality is excellent, as is the pricing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely flavor

Reviewer1945075发表于 Dec 19, 2010

Great stuff, will order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »