ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.37

¥64.28

节省: ¥14.91 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Quality

5652762020446564549发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I am very pleased with Iherb and their products. The quality is excellent, as is the pricing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

perfection

5459766379620282894发表于 Feb 11, 2016

perfect deal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great :-)

5334610577813347443发表于 Feb 04, 2016

Very nice, Happy with purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

5534303202323310979发表于 Nov 09, 2015

Certainly a nice cinnamon but their Ceylon Cinnamon is the best. This one is good also, taste fresh smells lovely. Will buy again as everyone at home loves cinnamon.Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality!

5196670035277452404发表于 Apr 13, 2015

I purchase this because it is good price with hugeeeeeeee quantity! It turns out good! It smells natural and very fine powder. I love it. I think for 1 person usage, can last up to a year :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5483743501732489694发表于 Mar 23, 2015

very happy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sas

5301425470628168074发表于 Mar 03, 2015

it is a beautiful aroma all around home, when I bake with this one cinnamon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PERFECT

5323287804233221106发表于 Jan 01, 2015

Organic and great tasting - definitely notice the difference in the taste from my box of Greggs cinamon. No going back now for me, this pack should last for a while. Good price and good value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heavenly Organic Cinnamon

5291365967689154749发表于 Sep 01, 2014

This economical, organic, cinnamon has a lovely full aroma and taste. We use it in spicy buns, cooking, in cinnamon drinks (great with honey & water, for rheumatoid arthritis), etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4638288454496011032发表于 Jul 12, 2014

I buy this for the third time and this is much cheaper than those packed in a bottle. But sometimes the mouth of the bag is too bug which the powder may easily come out from it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »