ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.81

¥157.28

节省: ¥36.47 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent product, so much better than previous company i tried. Great for your liver & general Detox...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

the smell of it is rich and sweet like honey does although the taste is not sweet but definitely very rich and delicate,i use 6 grams for a simple decoction as the base plant together along with 4 grams of Marshmallow root and 3 grams of schizandra ( schisandra ) fruits for a stomach reviving after small "crisis" and sometimes just for its taste.bring all 3 to a boil mixed in half a litter of water,cover and let it sit on the smallest flame for 15 minutes or so.although its a great tea by itself as it is a high quality as you can find.hea;th wise it is also great for your Gall bladder detoxification as well as for inflammation of the joints...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for liver health

Reviewer1105845发表于 Apr 24, 2013

Love this product, tastes great. High in vitamins A, C and D & B-complex. Also contains the minerals zinc, iron (good for anemia) and potassium. Detoxing effect on liver, kidney, gall bladder. Good product for diabetics. Aids digestion. Can be brewed & drunk the same way as normal tea (with or without milk)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter taste means highest quality

Reviewer2099496发表于 Jun 05, 2010

Best quality, recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

for liver tonic

Reviewer2236350发表于 Jun 07, 2010

i boil this with other herb like burdock for liver. it's good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

prostate inflammation intervention

Reviewer2284692发表于 Jan 10, 2011

This is an attempt to be neutral since my prostate problem seems to change very little. I like the taste of a tea made after roasting this product; I could drink many cups during the day. In its raw state made into a tea it seems much more medicinal - one cup of it is enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Star West comes East

Reviewer1034612发表于 Nov 29, 2010

excellent quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for Horses

5245687126356940096发表于 Aug 15, 2014

I feed this to my horses. It is excellent in keeping their stools from getting to dry. Dandelion root is also detoxifying which can help with chronic health issues such as allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Romlenz发表于 Jan 21, 2015

Good quality. Nice to mix as a tea with Pau d'Arco Bark (Frontier Natural), Rooibos (Starwest Botanicals), Anise Seed Whole, or Fennel (Starwest Botanicals), Powdered Stevia Herb (Frontier Natural), Cardamom, Decorticated Whole(Starwest Botanicals), and Licorice Root(Starwest Botanicals). For a huge cup (500ml) use a tsp of each, except for cardamom where a 1/4 of a tsp is plenty. Simmer for 5min, turn off the heat, and infuse for 10 min. then reheat a bit. Sometimes I change a few herbs and root in order to get other minerals and vital stuff into my body. After a month or so Licorice can be overpowering in taste. Other tea herbs: Burdock, German Chamomile Flowers, slippery elm, Star Anise, Gotu Kola, Astragalus Root, Elder(European Berries), Hawthorn Berries, otanicals, Linden Leaf & Flower, Marshmallow Root etc

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Trinity发表于 May 10, 2014

This is a very good and all natural product. I use it together with burdock root for my liver cleansing routine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

underfundig发表于 Mar 27, 2013

I make tea of this mixed with burdock root for skin clarifying effect. I think it helps a little. It also tastes good, I think.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »