ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.89

¥74.08

节省: ¥17.20 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not for everyone

5763901356188490307发表于 Dec 11, 2015

I have used fennel seeds for a decade for digestive purposes. I found this brnd on sale here so decided to try . But I regret it because they are real pungent so I can't consume it. I will try making tea otherwise for me it was a waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very fresh

4859194012726246578发表于 Jun 02, 2015

Very fresh and flavorful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delightful

5247060325683746329发表于 May 16, 2015

I've tried fennel from a number of suppliers and this product is delightful. Aromatic and full of intense flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good quality

5696753077411371470发表于 Oct 14, 2014

for tea it's great but if you want to combine it in food (like cookies) you'll have to sift it carefully from little plant parts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Quality not always the best...

Romlenz发表于 Feb 20, 2014

Last bag I bought was good enough, but this time it was quite bad. Very sharp taste - did not taste like fennel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

'filler' seeds, not just fennel

4842858112994748305发表于 Jan 14, 2014

This is my first and only review and I feel compelled to save others the trouble of buying a product that is clearly more than just fennel seeds. There seem to be some other dried flowers/herbs/potpourri thing going on. It's fine if you are soaking in hot water to make a fennel tea but these are not the tasty after dinner minty seeds which can be eaten raw. Not what one thinks of when they think of fennel seeds. The first and only out of a hundred iherb products which I am disappointed by and thus my effort to write the review.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great tea

ievinia发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Labai skani arbata, tinkanti ir vaikams gerinanti virškinimą ir raminanti prieš miegą, vasarą galima ir skanų šaltą gėrimą su medučiu pasigaminti. Great tasty tea, good for children and for stomach, good before sleep, you can make it as iced tea with honey for summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1006018发表于 Sep 18, 2013

Quality and price is good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely uneatable

Reviewer2834180发表于 Mar 01, 2013

This was my first purchase of Starwest Bontanicals Fennel Seeds. No way can they be chewed or used in cooking. They are dry/hard/rotten smelling/ unappetising and filled with some sort of debris. The good reviews must have received something I didn't. I am so disappointed in this purchase and will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Biggest Bang for Your Buck

5667813556122805290发表于 Jan 04, 2013

I have ordered several 1 lb bags of spices. I keep the bag in the freezer except for the small portion for immediate use. For little more than grocery price for couple of ounces, this is a great deal. Share portions in gift baskets of various other herbs, spices, etc. AND the quality is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »