ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.82

¥85.70

节省: ¥19.88 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

'filler' seeds, not just fennel

4842858112994748305发表于 Jan 14, 2014

This is my first and only review and I feel compelled to save others the trouble of buying a product that is clearly more than just fennel seeds. There seem to be some other dried flowers/herbs/potpourri thing going on. It's fine if you are soaking in hot water to make a fennel tea but these are not the tasty after dinner minty seeds which can be eaten raw. Not what one thinks of when they think of fennel seeds. The first and only out of a hundred iherb products which I am disappointed by and thus my effort to write the review.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great For Digestion

Reviewer1005691发表于 May 03, 2011

I'm Italian. After big meals we always ate a Fennel Bulb to help with digestion. Italians even make cookies with this seed in it. In India, every restaurant serves either this plain fennel seed (about 1 teaspoon) to chew on, or a sugar coated variety. I love the flavor - and it freshens the breath also. But most of all, it helps eradicate indigestion. No meds, just a food item, a seed, for a natural remedy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Stuff

Reviewer1085743发表于 Jul 06, 2011

Fennel is very powerful in a parasite cleanse. Drinking it as a tea will make the parasites drunk and cause them to let go of the intestinal wall. Then follow with about a 1-2 Table Spoons of diatomaceous earth in a 16 oz. glass of water at bed time. This will clean them out. Starwest Botanicals is a good company and this Fennel Seed in whole form keeps it fresh. Just grind it in a coffee mill and brew as a tea. Best thing it's organic to. I give it a five star.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good quality

5696753077411371470发表于 Oct 14, 2014

for tea it's great but if you want to combine it in food (like cookies) you'll have to sift it carefully from little plant parts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely uneatable

Reviewer2834180发表于 Mar 01, 2013

This was my first purchase of Starwest Bontanicals Fennel Seeds. No way can they be chewed or used in cooking. They are dry/hard/rotten smelling/ unappetising and filled with some sort of debris. The good reviews must have received something I didn't. I am so disappointed in this purchase and will not buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great to chew on for optimal digestion

emanuela发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I loved my first bag of Starwest Botanicals. It tasted a bit like licorice and helped with digestion. However, the last batch tastes like dry/rotten fennel-shaped and unappetising vegetable seeds. I hope this is just an off batch.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for everyone

5763901356188490307发表于 Dec 11, 2015

I have used fennel seeds for a decade for digestive purposes. I found this brnd on sale here so decided to try . But I regret it because they are real pungent so I can't consume it. I will try making tea otherwise for me it was a waste of money.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good value and price

Reviewer1463191发表于 Mar 04, 2011

good value and price

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for tea

Reviewer1492337发表于 Apr 13, 2011

I use it for tea to increase my milk supply and for upset stomachs for my family. It works wonderfully.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't do without it.

Reviewer2619724发表于 Apr 20, 2011

Nice, fresh and fragrant product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »