ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.98

¥98.91

节省: ¥22.93 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very grainy

5577497032689310243发表于 Nov 16, 2012

This indigo mixed up very grainy, as though it had a bunch of sand in it. I have used indigo many times, and this has never been a problem. It seemed to rinse out okay, considering. I mixed it with Henna, and I think the stain was decent. I will use what I have left, as I don't want to waste money, but I won't repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grainy and unstable

5338987850088383377发表于 Aug 25, 2013

The powder is rather grainy and not easy to handle with. It seems to be dry when applying at to hair, but afterwards it soaks. It dries out the hair and requires conditioning afterwards. Even together with conditioning it does not leave the hair shiny. And i didn't notice any hair thickening, as it used to be with henna earlier. The overall result isn't worth the efforts, because the colour is very unstable, too. I would return unused packages, but international shipping would be costly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very poor quality indigo

5501189899847277569发表于 Mar 25, 2014

I have used indigo ('henna black powder') for many years. This is the first time I ordered it from iHerb and also the first time it didn't dye my hair at all. I tried two more times since I ordered a big fat bag of indigo powder but alas, nothing happened, not an inkling of colour deposit in my hair. Very disappointed. Money down the drainage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Starwest Botanicals Henna

Reviewer3142632发表于 Jan 20, 2012

Great Product. Easy to mix and gives a nice black color in short a period. I used this for my hair as a deep conditioner. It is easy to apply, but it is quit heavy. It takes a long time to wash out but well worth it in the results you will get. Remember to do a moisture treatment afterwards.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks

olejon86发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Very good!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy customer

LadyEnigma发表于 Jun 18, 2014

This henna gives a good coloring. for grey hair, u have to apply it more than once (after first using henna).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Black henna

5064392331582269776发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Dye my hair and the color looks good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1083963发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Fine texture makes for a creamier mix and ease of application. Satisfactory colour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品