ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.52

¥57.98

节省: ¥13.46 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

another experiment in my diet

Reviewer2932842发表于 Apr 04, 2016

It seems like a good product. I mix a little into my smoothie a couple times per day. I just started using it, so I do not have a lot to say about it yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for facial mask

5683504656463527974发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I use it for making facial mask. Mixture of one tablespoon of this and some water can be a good soothing mask for irritated skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's was really good

5665243767367121216发表于 Dec 11, 2015

It's was real and natural n safe

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good source for iodine

HolisticHealth发表于 Nov 21, 2015

I started to use natural salt that doesn´t have iodine in it, so I ordered this kelp powder to get some iodine. I mix this with the salt and put it to my foods. The taste of this kelp powder is not very good, but I cannot taste it when I mix it to the food. Good for the thyroid as I have hypothyroidism, and also has many other advantages, but not sure if this is the best quality kelp. Price is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

...

4732266215972395202发表于 May 14, 2015

....generous bag. i wanted to like it ... and i cant drink almost anything , but this powder is not nice tasting unfortunately. i will buy kelp in capsules after this . dont think i will even finish this pack,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you need Iodine, this is for you!

5569504375873810929发表于 May 13, 2015

Very affordable, lasts probably for years! It helped me not to feel cold at winter, I took just a couple of 0.6g doses separated by 3-6 days and felt the difference. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good price

5131826951020408375发表于 Apr 13, 2015

i think this is one of the most cheapest kelp with same quality. love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

tastes like the beach

Reviewer1827451发表于 Apr 04, 2015

tastes and smells like rotting seaweed on the beach. the iodine content seems high and it helps thyroid function. kelp has the added benefit of alginate, which removes toxins from the system. using a knife's edge or so in soups for example is a great way to increase bioavailability and add texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Starwest Botanicals, Kelp Powder, Organic, 1 lb

4673783161675395721发表于 Mar 05, 2015

This Kelp doesn't seem to have a strong flavour not salty. Lots of health benefits so we just sprinkle on our foods for added nutrition and iodine. Would order again as reasonable price as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kelp powder

5019681983776805855发表于 Jan 21, 2015

I use this for me and as part of my car food mix. Very goog stufv.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »