ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

VERY GOOD

Reviewer2308824发表于 Oct 17, 2012

I SEE MUCH DIFFERENCE TOGETHER WITH ASTAGALUS...!!FEEL BETTER AND THE DARK CYCLES FROM MY EYES DISSAPEAR

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

francesjoan发表于 Nov 30, 2013

Does'nt taste that great like a mild kava drink but I like the calming energy. Today I had some mild moodiness maybe the cold cloudy fall days but this helped lift up my spirits and gave me energy. Will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2535502发表于 Nov 12, 2012

I really like it and it blends well in my smoothies. I feel its calming my energy a bit and I feel more stable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwagandha

4661845645179631708发表于 Dec 11, 2012

One of the best herbs. Tincture works excellent in states of stress

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

5711693349827682309发表于 Aug 15, 2016

You cannot beat this value. Examine.com has nice anti-anxiety, and cortisol reduction mention on it. That being said for optimal cortisol to melatonin bell curve, this should be taken precisely on your final work break as it is both the peak of stress and the time you want your body to slowly begin decreasing cortisol production. Besides at that point of the day your hormones are probably out of whack and could use an adaptogen to re-balance VS a stressful or emotional rollercoaster.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

❤️

5370970486549400765发表于 May 25, 2016

All family loves it and all Its benefits. Super super happy ☺️!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super-Boost

mammdonnan发表于 Jun 29, 2016

I have this in my matcha latte - everyday. So good for my body and soul.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent !

Reviewer1257505发表于 May 20, 2014

High quality product for a very reasonable price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ใช้ได้

4876028931266023216发表于 Mar 06, 2016

ไม่เสียดายเงินครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No benefit

JOSPHH发表于 Jul 13, 2015

I have been using this product consistently for a 16 days and I have not seen any changes. A complete waste of $.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »