ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Disappointed

pickier-than-thou发表于 Apr 14, 2011

Not only the bag had a defective zip which didn't close, but the content was more than half wilted/rotten leaves - it didn't smell fresh at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2185638发表于 Apr 03, 2010

Works as a good anti-spasmodic so great for those with IBS. Quality of product is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint Leaf Tea

Reviewer2913354发表于 Dec 04, 2010

I had never made tea before except using tea bags. Either this tea has exceptional flavor or loose leaf tea is the way to go. Much better flavor than my peppermint tea bags. I make a few cups ahead but even the last cup tastes fresh and flavorful. I simmer it, pour through my strainer into a glass jar, and sip it throughout a day or 2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong fragrance and flavour.

5365421376222906596发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I grow my own peppermint to make tea, and decided to buy a bag to substitute when there wasn't a lot in the garden, or I just didn't feel like venturing outside. I didn't expect to be as satisfied as I was with this product, as soon as I opened the bag there was an incredibly strong peppermint fragrance and the leaves looked fresh and green. The taste is also impressive and strong. It is a fine substitution for fresh, homegrown peppermint and I think that says a lot. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

Reviewer2737065发表于 Mar 01, 2011

Upon opening the bag my sinuses and eyeballs froze from the minty aroma. Made my own "Moroccan" mint green tea and is so much better than any that I have purchased. I mixed it with one of starwest botanicals green teas. So 2 lbs of mint green tea for 22 dollars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasant Home Remedy For Stuffy Nose and Congestion.

5330707208980585315发表于 Dec 10, 2012

This products always comes with a fresh fragrance of inviting peppermint. For my allergies, this is the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1944996发表于 Feb 24, 2012

It makes a fine drink on its own and it's pretty concentrated too! When I've depression, it helps lighten some of my mood. Also helps some in soothing my stomach which has been having all sorts of digestive issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really impressed with the freshness of this product

Reviewer1105845发表于 Apr 08, 2012

The moment you open the bag you can smell the great peppermint smell, just no comparision between this tea & tea bags. The flavour is fantastic, its organic & great value. You can just keep adding water to your plunger until it runs out of taste:)Peppermint tea is great after a meal as it aids digestion & is great for settling the stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A wonderful product

Reviewer1532668发表于 Feb 02, 2014

I used to buy fresh mint and leave it for a couple of days to dry. It was the first time I purchased dried mint and I love it. The smell is so good and the taste is even better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice product

Reviewer3286621发表于 Oct 19, 2011

Good quality and great price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »