ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.90

¥140.48

节省: ¥32.57 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Disappointed

pickier-than-thou发表于 Apr 14, 2011

Not only the bag had a defective zip which didn't close, but the content was more than half wilted/rotten leaves - it didn't smell fresh at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2185638发表于 Apr 03, 2010

Works as a good anti-spasmodic so great for those with IBS. Quality of product is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint Leaf Tea

Reviewer2913354发表于 Dec 04, 2010

I had never made tea before except using tea bags. Either this tea has exceptional flavor or loose leaf tea is the way to go. Much better flavor than my peppermint tea bags. I make a few cups ahead but even the last cup tastes fresh and flavorful. I simmer it, pour through my strainer into a glass jar, and sip it throughout a day or 2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong fragrance and flavour.

5365421376222906596发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I grow my own peppermint to make tea, and decided to buy a bag to substitute when there wasn't a lot in the garden, or I just didn't feel like venturing outside. I didn't expect to be as satisfied as I was with this product, as soon as I opened the bag there was an incredibly strong peppermint fragrance and the leaves looked fresh and green. The taste is also impressive and strong. It is a fine substitution for fresh, homegrown peppermint and I think that says a lot. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

Reviewer2737065发表于 Mar 01, 2011

Upon opening the bag my sinuses and eyeballs froze from the minty aroma. Made my own "Moroccan" mint green tea and is so much better than any that I have purchased. I mixed it with one of starwest botanicals green teas. So 2 lbs of mint green tea for 22 dollars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal for peppermint tea

Reviewer2449740发表于 Feb 24, 2010

i love these ORGANIC Starwest Botanicals herbs. they are a great value, it's a good deal to buy these herbs 1 lb. at a time; i use peppermint to make tea, it is much less expensive than buying it already in tea bags.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint tea, as expected

Reviewer2418769发表于 Dec 25, 2010

Good value, nice and potent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product and good service

Reviewer1685415发表于 May 31, 2011

I love my peppermint herb tea and have dished some out to friends and family. Priced really well and postal delivery took about 10 days , as expected. Many thanks, Doreen

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2890051发表于 Jul 18, 2011

real, fresh, strong peppermint. buy it if you want fresh peppermint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice product

Reviewer3286621发表于 Oct 19, 2011

Good quality and great price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »