ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.02

¥102.91

节省: ¥23.89 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Rosemarinus officinalis

Reviewer2144919发表于 Jun 12, 2010

Very fresh I'll buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

loved it!!!!

Reviewer2985679发表于 Aug 05, 2010

nice delivery and nice product. but i think it would be betther if there's product in a half pound:D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A quality product.

Reviewer2161820发表于 Dec 02, 2010

Starwest Botanicals are an excellent choice for quality organic herbs, both culinary and medicinal. iHerb makes purchasing them even easier and more cost effective. Thank you, iHerb! A tea of rosemary and sage is not only comforting and delicious, it will also help your brain!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

underfundig发表于 Jan 08, 2013

I make tea of this and I think it has a really nice taste. And you get a lot for the money! Rosemary is supposedly caffeine free, though it doesn't say anything about caffeine on the packaging. Rosemary also has a lot of health benefits, though I find it hard to say if I have noticed a change since I started to drink this or not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderfully Fresh

Reviewer1232563发表于 Oct 10, 2011

For the price, buying organic is worth it. The rosemary was fresh, fresh, fresh. I store in a tight tupperware, it lasts close to a year.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

5069979623904612260发表于 Sep 24, 2013

I make strong rosemary tea to relax myself at night. I also put it on my skin and hair before going to bed. It's great for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Starwest Botanicals, Rosemary Leaf Whole Organic

5177685145282467457发表于 Dec 04, 2013

I really like this Rosemary.It has a delightful taste and aroma and a little goes a long way. I am able to reuse a filled mesh tea infusor at least twice before refilling it with more Rosemary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ROSEMARY LEAF

5454463977852539109发表于 Nov 03, 2014

Excellent for a mouth rinse due to its natural properties...antimicrobial, antiviral & antibiotic. Rosemary is part of the mint family. I use it as a seasoning along with roasted garlic & course blk pepper...super delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh and full of flavor!

4820966538110089913发表于 Oct 02, 2015

We will definitely order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Starwest Botanicals, Rosemary Leaf Whole

Reviewer2820562发表于 Jul 15, 2011

Super good !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »