ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.75

¥80.78

节省: ¥10.04 (12 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

francesjoan发表于 Sep 21, 2012

Based on reseach and other's comments I bought this for long term health. Mercola.com says to add 1 tablespoon tumeric to 1 quart boiling water which makes tumeric more absorbable. Works for me. This tumeric is organic but somewhat different from Frontier brands. Seems to almost have some ginger overtones. I love ginger so no problem with that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric

Reviewer2981997发表于 Oct 29, 2011

I use atleast a teaspoon of this spice with vegetables on a daily basis for the curcumin with its numerous benefits. It's fatsoluble so I add coconut oil and a hint of black pepper for better absorption. Hoping for the curcumin to ward off dementia. After a month of regular use I've noticed it's great for the skin, seems to work from the inside out moisturising and adding a certain glow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5712866017306315198发表于 Jun 26, 2014

I take turmeric for my Arthritis. I have tried other organic turmeric from this web site and they did not work. Star west seems do work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value, good product, potent stuff

5528018204925581758发表于 Jul 30, 2013

I use this for cooking as well as for Turmeric Face Masks (which has helped with my acne/skin problems). This product is much more potent than normal store bought turmeric. Noticed effectiveness of mask straight away after switching to this organic product versus store bought standard stuff. Stains everything so avoid getting on clothes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help Inflammation

Reviewer1085743发表于 Jul 06, 2011

Starwest Botanicals is a great company. Their organic Turmeric Root Powder is fresh and works wonders as an anti-inflammatory tonic. I like it as a tea with ginger and a little sweetener like stevia. It has really help me feel better. Best of all it has done wonders with minstrel cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Inflammation!

Reviewer1149187发表于 Aug 29, 2011

Suffering from leaky gut, this product has soothed inflammation and has allowed my intestinal tract to heal. Excellent for overall detox as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crohn's food

5324077134647419475发表于 Jul 13, 2015

Some brands have been hit or miss making me sick, but this one was okay. Edit: many packages later, still other brands make me sick and this is okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yumm...love this

Reviewer1676014发表于 May 08, 2014

I love this gorgeous yellow staining spice... use stainless and wear black! It is worth it...I even have a yellow silicon spatula just for this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5043410196372442768发表于 Mar 02, 2014

great product! I love it in my juices!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful

5602475129292382614发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Perfect turmeric, love that it is organic, and affordable!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »