ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.98

¥76.83

节省: ¥17.85 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful!

5652762020446564549发表于 Feb 19, 2016

This is and excellent product and a easy way to incorporate tumeric into my daily smoothie so as to reap the benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Turmeric from India

5534303202323310979发表于 Jan 11, 2016

Organic very bight yellow, nice spicy fresh smell.Taste wonderful in cooking.Thanks iherb for wonderful customer service and fast delivery!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crohn's food

5324077134647419475发表于 Jul 13, 2015

Some brands have been hit or miss making me sick, but this one was okay. Edit: many packages later, still other brands make me sick and this is okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

5712866017306315198发表于 Jun 26, 2014

I take turmeric for my Arthritis. I have tried other organic turmeric from this web site and they did not work. Star west seems do work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yumm...love this

Reviewer1676014发表于 May 08, 2014

I love this gorgeous yellow staining spice... use stainless and wear black! It is worth it...I even have a yellow silicon spatula just for this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great

5043410196372442768发表于 Mar 02, 2014

great product! I love it in my juices!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Turmeric

Reviewer3156561发表于 Feb 07, 2014

I bought this for my friend and she haven't tried it yet, but I am sure this one is good, too. My husband and I are using the one from different company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Turmeric powder

5127488875496928772发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I have never purchased turmeric so I wasn't sure what to expect. Product was double sealed, seemed very fresh. I mix with coconut water instead of regular water and dissolves much easier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Beautiful

5602475129292382614发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Perfect turmeric, love that it is organic, and affordable!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great value, good product, potent stuff

5528018204925581758发表于 Jul 30, 2013

I use this for cooking as well as for Turmeric Face Masks (which has helped with my acne/skin problems). This product is much more potent than normal store bought turmeric. Noticed effectiveness of mask straight away after switching to this organic product versus store bought standard stuff. Stains everything so avoid getting on clothes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »