ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.97

¥114.51

节省: ¥26.54 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Buy American

Reviewer2168845发表于 Oct 09, 2012

Someone warned me to stay away from the wheat grass from china, I tried to save a few bucks and did not listen, I noticed a difference as soon as I opened the bag, this stuff seems very weak based on smell color and taste, I have been taking wheat grass for years and everything that i have ever had is much more potent, stronger smell when u open the bag, much darker in color, and stronger tasting. I will continue take it cant return an open bag, but I will never buy this brand again, very disappointing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Wheatgras s is a superfood. Wheatgras s is high in chlorophyll, vitamins and minerals, enzymes, antioxidants, amino acids and other phytonutrients. Wheatgras s is known for its detoxification effect, heals digestive problems, anti cancer, immune boosting, increase red blood cell counts, increase oxygenation of blood, balance pH value, protects liver and blood, anti aging and more! As for the taste, it is quite tolerable and does not taste very bitter. It’s pretty chalky and mix really well with a blender bottle. It smells fresh when you open it and the static effect (wheatgras s sticking to positive charge stuff) is very obvious. Note that the origin is from China if you want to avoid products from China. It is certified USDA organic (from the website). It will be nice if they state when the wheatgras s is actually cut and harvested since the timing affects the nutritional value of the wheatgras s. As for the price, this is probably the cheapest wheatgras s on iherb and it’s good if you need to consume in large quantity daily. Check out my page for more reviews!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2218574发表于 Mar 02, 2010

Pleasant tasting, not wicked as some. Wish there was more description about the product details etc though. This was taken from their website 'Common Uses: Stimulates healing, removes necrotic debris from open wounds, purifies the blood, aids in proper digestion, helps to detoxify the liver, build up white blood cell counts, green juices provide easy assimilation of nutrients.'

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Cataddicted发表于 Apr 05, 2010

Great taste. I drink one spoonful every morning into empty stomach with a glass of water. It really helps me wake up and get going. My cat also loves when I put some powder into her water. She does not taste her normal water if she can drink wheat grass water. I also add a spoonful into berry smoothie and other raw foods. Powder is easy to use, not having to grow wheat grass and make juice out of it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Sabine发表于 Sep 25, 2010

I've bought this twice. And we are very happy with it. Every morning we drink a glass of apple juice with wheat grass powder, the children like it as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liked the product, good price, but...

Reviewer2509092发表于 Jan 07, 2015

I loved how this made my skin glow, but I won't order again. I'm too afraid to eat anything grown in China. Too much bad news about heavy metals and pesticides.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleased

Reviewer1916446发表于 Jun 15, 2010

The powder is a little chalky, but since this is my first experience with wheat grass, I don't really have anything to compare to. I'm glad it comes in a plastic storage bag. The price was great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value wheat grass

Reviewer2606304发表于 Jun 30, 2010

Am taking this product as part of a Jason Vale juicing plan. Very pleased with the cost and value! Feeling very well on the plan and losing weight.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best deal

Reviewer1864637发表于 Apr 07, 2010

Wheat grass for the best price! Try to buy it in any of the health store and you will end up paying at least three time more for this product. My teenage son drinks wheat grass every morning - "it cleans my skin" Yes, it does!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wheat Grass Powder

Reviewer1660437发表于 Nov 07, 2010

Very pleased with this product and it is a 50% less that the previous one I have used. I cannot tell the difference.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »