ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

very yummy!

5030993488487774426发表于 May 27, 2016

my favorite tea! I actually don't taste anything similar to orange, but it is very chocolate and delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no me gusta

4925339988864446388发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Sabor dulce y raro a cacao, la naranja se nota poco.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

5004608573863914033发表于 Aug 06, 2014

I found that the flavours of either the chocolate or orange weren't strong enough for my tastes. Kind of tasted like a choc cake mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuck

Reviewer1427486发表于 Oct 15, 2014

I love tea and chocolate and orange are some of my favourite flavours. Sadly this tea tasted terrible and nothing like oranges or chocolate even after letting it steep for several minutes (5, 10, and longer).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4746035034772966792发表于 Nov 07, 2014

A lovely combination.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5685818979860487693发表于 Apr 15, 2015

V nice, better with milk and sugar, smells great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dessert

5651453759216626625发表于 Jan 17, 2014

This is my dessert tea that can be drank with a chocolate chip cookie, chocolate pudding to name a couple of desserts. What I like it best with is Tangeloes, or oranges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delish

5241031409592753489发表于 Feb 11, 2014

deicious on its own, even better with chocolate stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good tea

Reviewer1816806发表于 Oct 24, 2013

this chocolate&orange tea is perfect for those cravings. high quality, great taste, will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic tea

Reviewer1448049发表于 Apr 11, 2014

I love this flavor.. can't go wrong with a chocolate, subtle orange combo. Plus: it's organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »