ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious Berry Tea

Reviewer1168373发表于 Sep 04, 2013

This tea has great flavor and color. I like the natural berry taste of it and can also taste the rooibos. The berry flavor is well balanced with none of the berries being overpowering which I appreciate. Not all berry teas are created equal and I love berries! Of course it's also great it's organic. One of the best Stash teas I've had.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best fruit teas I have ever had!

Reviewer1458843发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Excellent in all aspects (price, taste, quality, etc)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

jodeeharding发表于 Aug 15, 2016

Nice strong flavor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best berry tea there is!

ide576发表于 Mar 14, 2014

Love this tea. Great sweet berry taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Body temprature boost

4792474361759787135发表于 Jun 16, 2014

I love the flavor and color of this tea. It has natural berry taste with a bit sourness of rosehip and hibiscus, which is not too overwhelming. It also has a taste of rooibos, and all these are very well balanced. And, this tea somehow boosts up my body temprature! I was surprised. When I was freezing because of the strong air conditioning, I felt my body temprature going up immediately after 2-3 sips of this tea. I sometimes make a good chocolate drink when I feel too cold, but this is just tea... I tried for a couple of times to make sure if it really has this effect, and the results were the same. And, I drink other herbal teas for which I've never felt this much body temperature boost. I'm happy about this unexpected effect. My body temperature tend to be low under strong air conditioning in summer season, so this will be my favourite tea during the season.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty.

Reviewer3106204发表于 Aug 10, 2014

One of our favorite teas. Stash is one of the companies that has less pesticides than other name brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Berry

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

As a fan of berry flavored teas these are great! Our guests love this blend also. Makes a great hot or cold tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so fruity

5274528811766222346发表于 Mar 19, 2015

this tea is really fruity and delicious. very enjoyable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Aroma & Flavor

Reviewer3107466发表于 Jul 11, 2015

Herbal fruit teas can be a bit sour sometimes, but this one tastes great. I tend to prefer loose leaf tea because many brands are stingy and only put a bit of dust in their bagged teas (resulting in seriously weak tea), but Stash has yet to disappoint me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy and organic!

Reviewer1287175发表于 Apr 22, 2016

Really great tasting tea, which is not easy to find in fruit-flavored no-caffeine organic teas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »