ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.94

¥26.19

节省: ¥5.25 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

this cures my coffee cravings

4785589358155596182发表于 Apr 04, 2016

this tea, I keep buying, after giving away coffee, it needed to find something stronger than green tea. this satisfies my coffee cravings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As good as those served in restaurants!

4943679973792810226发表于 Mar 22, 2016

Very creamy and nice when milk and sugar is added. And it's decaf! A very soothing before bedtime beverage esp if u are craving for tea just before bed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the more authentic-ish tasting teabags

rosanjin发表于 Nov 06, 2015

Compared to other Chai teas I bought, this is relatively strong in cardamom, cinnamon and nutmeg. It tastes the closest to chai my Indian friend made for me. Definitely not the starbucks kind, which is washed out in sugar and milk. Lovely aroma and flavor considering this is a tea bag and not loose tea. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicioso

5695077974345179574发表于 May 03, 2015

Como todos los tés que he probado de esta marca. Genial los tés chai.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this one!

4830767391268982508发表于 Feb 16, 2015

one of my favorite teas! has soft taste, a lot of spices, very cozy drink

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do You Love Chai Tea?

Reviewer2782741发表于 Dec 11, 2014

If you do, you'll love Stash's Decaf Chai Tea. All the delicious spicy and exotic flavors with no caffeine. This is my favorite chai tea, except for the chai I had in India...and this is almost as good!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bien, pero no es mi favorito

LaviniaWhateley发表于 Nov 04, 2014

Me gusta, pero prefiero el Tazo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spicy and tasty

5542827354204393924发表于 Jul 05, 2014

This tea is very good by itself, but it's even better with milk and sugar. It tastes just like any commercially-prepared chai tea, even Starbucks. Wonderful hot or cold. And it's decaf so I can drink it before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good thats its decaf

5542399405515062699发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Its great that its decaf, I found the taste a bit unusuall as Im used to indian chai and not spice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5519415794697087069发表于 Nov 13, 2013

good, just prefer a slightly stronger tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »