ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.86

¥26.09

节省: ¥5.23 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Double Spice

5356004297793188926发表于 Apr 22, 2016

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Headache

4911930192084438115发表于 Mar 16, 2016

smell like heaven, taste good, is strong so milk is recommended, so sad it gave me a headache...will not buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love, love, love it sooooo much

hanaginger3发表于 Jan 28, 2016

If you love strong spicy taste, don't hesitate to try. I add grind clove sometimes btw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

double spice

4772329128476090466发表于 Nov 16, 2015

like it extra strong!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so yum!

5274528811766222346发表于 Jun 30, 2015

I love the strength of the spices in this, although some may not enjoy how strongly the flavour of cloves comes through

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A bit too strong for my taste

5334257929311345430发表于 Mar 19, 2015

This one is a bit too strong for my taste... will buy normal spice chai next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4830767391268982508发表于 Feb 16, 2015

haven't noticed big differens with simply spice tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

where is the spice?

5612244571303036185发表于 Jan 06, 2015

Bought this because it says double spice. Where is the spice? It smells good, but I can barely taste the spice. I have had plenty of chai teas that do not claim to have double the spice, yet I could taste the spice. Not here. I have read other reviews that stated that its actually intense. Cannot reconcile my experience with theirs. Maybe mine is old and lost all the spice... Maybe a bad batch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasteless

tusechka发表于 Dec 11, 2014

not real taste of chai for me! didn't feel any spices there! disappointed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good

5667166271595279720发表于 Dec 06, 2014

I love chai tea, but rarely have the time to make it from scratch, and to date I've found it difficult to find tea bags that come close to the taste I'm looking for. These tea bags are the closest I've found to the taste of making it from scratch, the double spice is fabulous, as long as you remember to let the bag sit in your tea for a good 5 mins before taking it out. I've just ordered a second box!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »