ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.21

¥26.53

节省: ¥5.32 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Best Chai Tea Outside of India!!

Reviewer2782741发表于 Jul 26, 2011

If you like your chai tea more "Indian" without going to an Indian restaurant (or to India), Stash Double Spice is it! I'm having a mug right now, and it's the most delicious chai tea in a bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Stash teas

Reviewer1294089发表于 Sep 19, 2011

Double the spice = double the health benefits. Very good alone or to add other teas to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Double Spice Chai Black Tea

Reviewer2144919发表于 Jul 23, 2012

Taste the wondeful taste double, feel the medicine of this tea double.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best

Reviewer3132785发表于 Aug 02, 2012

Of the chais in a teabag that I have tried, this and the Yogi Chai are the best. The Yogi has a pepper accent, whereas the Stash has a more rounded spice taste with the emphasis perhaps on clove, its special character coming from the use of both spice powders and oils.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

4711864864578644050发表于 Oct 24, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for when I thought about black chai tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so yum!

5274528811766222346发表于 Jun 30, 2015

I love the strength of the spices in this, although some may not enjoy how strongly the flavour of cloves comes through

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good tea

4948286125287211754发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Very good tea but not as potent as the double spice name would suggest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuck

Reviewer1693577发表于 Nov 01, 2011

I LOVE Chai tea, chai lattes, and chai everything..... but the "double" spice tea is INTENSE. It barely tasted like chai tea to me. I really, really disliked it. I do not recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3129423发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Very tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My husband's favorite

Reviewer2912627发表于 Mar 22, 2011

My husband loves this brand and flavor of tea. Now if only we could get the Stash decaf vanilla chai, we'd be set! Also, I appreciated the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »