ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.86

¥26.09

节省: ¥5.23 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

god

4863383219768591491发表于 Mar 27, 2016

god

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good tea.

4953209479533855644发表于 Mar 12, 2016

Refreshing and tasty tee, if you like peppermint

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite strong ...

Reviewer1905589发表于 Nov 23, 2015

Actually I liked it but I found the taste kind of strong. Actually it is really concentrated: you feel more the green tea than the mint. But it was good anyway

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's good :)

4906225783479253446发表于 Apr 05, 2015

Love it! Just the right blend of mint with spearmint. doesn't taste like toothpaste at all. It's really good, at least to me :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite tea

5168173154723871072发表于 Mar 13, 2015

This is my favourite mint tea of all time. It's delicate and really refreshing - my fav pick-me-up drink mid-afternoon at work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moroccan Mint

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I like that this is minty but not full on peppermint strong. Pleasant and refreshing hot and iced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

5704781674087423233发表于 Mar 01, 2015

En god grønn te med smak av mint. For min del kunne godt mintsmaken vært noe sterkere, men absolutt en god te.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4830767391268982508发表于 Feb 16, 2015

mint lovers will love it)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More mint please.

5632273265008085805发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Refreshing and pleasing scent but a little more mint flavour would top it off, spearmint I am thinking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ordering this tea already 10th time!

4935110511670745249发表于 Jul 24, 2014

After I tried this tea, I always put it in my card in every purchase, because all family, friends, everyone just fell in love with this taste! Pure mint, tender taste, great tea, very, very, very recommendable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »