ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.24

¥60.55

节省: ¥17.31 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

YUM YUM YUM!!!

Reviewer3355801发表于 Oct 19, 2009

This stuff is great! I use it in my coffee and milk along with a drop of peppermint and....WOW... I have a delicious coffee drink that tastes just like those $4 drinks I used to buy in a daily basis!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I admit to my addiction of chocolate!

Reviewer3343205发表于 May 01, 2009

My addiction to chocolate is easily satisfied by Stevita Delight, Chocolate Flavored Stevia. With adding two tablespoons of this product to a cup of hot water and several drops of Stevia extracts, this addiction is easily satisfied. My only compalaint is that this product is not sold in a larger container. Don't be afraid to experiment with extracts which are calorie free.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer2409487发表于 Sep 01, 2008

Save yourself a little money and calories by using this in your morning coffee along with a little milk. A great substitute for that latte and tastes great, plus, no artificial flavors or sweetners! yum!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita Delight Chocolate

Reviewer3013632发表于 Jan 21, 2009

Great product for kids. Feel better about using this than white sugared cocoa powder or hot chocolate mix.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for baking!

Reviewer2289416发表于 Mar 05, 2009

We haven't tried this as a hot chocolate drink yet. I have used it to make gluten & sugar free muffins for my husband. It's nice b/c the stevia in this mix is enough to sweeten the entire batch of muffins and I don't have to add any more stevia.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

charlottemsk发表于 Feb 15, 2012

My fave chocolate drink when sweetened with stevia or erythinol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolate Delight Stevia

Reviewer1393855发表于 Dec 03, 2008

Great flavor and desolved well into my coffee.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste well

Reviewer3280775发表于 Mar 20, 2011

I think i used to much to much to make my hot choc. it was very bitter. If you love choc like i do, please order this u won't be disappointed at all

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

Reviewer2851905发表于 Nov 15, 2011

Could be sweeter maybe

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not that great

Reviewer2672403发表于 Feb 07, 2012

too sweet and too chocolatey. maybe I just haven't given it a chance

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »