ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.98

¥58.78

节省: ¥16.80 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(8)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

odd taste

5062869373961622245发表于 Feb 06, 2016

The taste is odd

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5351836954465910641发表于 Feb 09, 2015

Very good chocolate powder but the prize is high... I use to mix it with some cinnamon cuz its flavor it's really intense! Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

5241031409592753489发表于 Sep 29, 2014

pretty good. wish it was a tad sweeter. but not a pb, i add more stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

d'light? more like d'sgust

4796589484224095850发表于 Sep 02, 2014

i had high hopes for this product :c unfortunately, no matter how I mixed it (water/milk/coffee) it just tasted artificial, chemically, and plain horrible.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

big mocha drinker

Reviewer1393453发表于 Mar 27, 2014

I used to be a big mocha drinker but the weight started creeping up so I quit going to the coffee shop. I found this steady Stevie by accident and took it to work to try in my coffee and I love it. I keep some at home too and try never to run out. I don't use as much as the instructions say so it fits my picky tastes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

J S

5525580571174531151发表于 Mar 26, 2014

Awesome! Put 2 tsp in coffee with cream and it really is delicious and hits the spot when you what a high calorie coffee drink

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!!

5409219153296151805发表于 Mar 21, 2014

The taste is great!! Feels just like Nesquik!! Till now i used it in hemp milk and in soy milk but i am sure it taste good in any other vegetable milk or even better in the milk from animals. I truly recommend this product that i am sure you will enjoy too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good and sweet

Pauliina发表于 Mar 03, 2014

Maybe even a bit too sweet and not so chocolaty, also when making cocoa, needs to be blended quite a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a pleasant surprise

5740356004156854382发表于 Feb 17, 2014

I really liked that one. Good low calorie cocoa mix that will satisfy small chocolate cravings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disapointed

Reviewer2029988发表于 Feb 03, 2014

has to be put into hot liquid or it wont disolve.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »