ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.37

¥50.55

节省: ¥14.17 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good flavor

Reviewer2869993发表于 Apr 23, 2011

This product has a nice peach flavor. Not synthetic or bitter. And the bottle is very easy to use with the "built-in" dropper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very fragrant

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Sep 11, 2013

Sweet smelling and it is sweet! A few drops goes a long way. Makes your normal tea smells just like peach tea. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peach stevia

Reviewer2366522发表于 Jan 05, 2011

Yummy!! Good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer2844440发表于 Jun 03, 2014

I put this in iced tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just peachy

Reviewer2699500发表于 Apr 06, 2015

One of my most fav flavors of liq stevia I ever tried, not as bad on aftertate as many, works great for iced teas, hot tea, smoothies etc

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Flavor

Reviewer2022270发表于 Jul 28, 2015

Enjoy using this in cereal and drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita Peach flavored liquid stevia

Reviewer1667778发表于 Dec 28, 2008

Excellent! Tastes great and very affordable -- we add this to our protein shakes and/or plain yogurt and the kids love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them all

Reviewer2292722发表于 Jan 15, 2009

I love all the tastes/smells of this brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice flavor

Reviewer2349190发表于 Mar 01, 2009

My son is on special diet and these Stevia are really a good change, it varies his yogurts' tastes! A mum from France

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Flavor! Very Peachy!

thesvetlana发表于 Jul 09, 2010

Love this flavor. Wonderful fresh peach taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »