ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.34

¥50.49

节省: ¥14.16 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not impressed

Reviewer2223848发表于 Mar 10, 2009

I bought this mainly to sweeten water. However before you even put enough of the stuff in to start tasting like "strawberries" it gets horribly bitter (I love stevia extract but this stuff is vile). Other than that it really doesn't taste like strawberry and gives my food this awful smell of cough syrup. I really wanted to like this but I can't find any practical uses for it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST. STEVIA. EVER.

Reviewer1652066发表于 May 05, 2011

I add this to my apple cider vinegar and water, and my kids won't stop asking for it, now. They like that drink better than fruit juice, which is fine by me! I have used this in smoothies, ice cream, oatmeal, just about anything I can think of, and I'm STILL trying to find more ways to use it! I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok flavor

Reviewer2869993发表于 Jul 05, 2012

This flavor was good but I think the peach flavor was better/tasted more natural. I like the bottle with the built-in dropper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavour is ok, but you need to use a lot

5579739940349203331发表于 Nov 16, 2014

I like the flavor of this product, but you need quite a few drops to flavor your water or whatever you are flavoring (I'd say up to 20 drops). I prefer the Now stevia products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2177198发表于 Apr 28, 2015

tastes really good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Flavor

Reviewer2022270发表于 Oct 14, 2015

One of my favorites. I add it to cereal and diluted herbal drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste and smell

5358208372418061161发表于 Feb 17, 2013

it really is good in water and tee and can be used in cakes as a flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2336325发表于 Apr 24, 2014

I tried the strawberry and I think is excellent, I like the flavor a lot, use it in my morning shake. Sometimes I add a little agave syrup if want extra sweetness. The toffee was my favorite, now I think strawberry is, with toffee a close second.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmmm

Reviewer2482094发表于 May 02, 2011

I use this more than any of the other stevia I bought! It's great for strawberry lemonade :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love them all

Reviewer2292722发表于 Jan 15, 2009

I love all the tastes of this brand!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »