ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.21

¥50.31

节省: ¥14.11 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best flavor of all!!

Reviewer1155664发表于 Oct 28, 2009

OM Goodness good!!!! So sweet and creamy tasting! Love this flavor and brand, I have sweet leaf English toffee as well, but this one is better....at least here!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I really don't like stevia

4844540685300453282发表于 Sep 26, 2013

But this is great. I use a few drops in combination with almond butter that I've already sweetened with agave, and cover in my homemade chocolates. Makes the almond butter inside taste like... Toffee flavoured marsipan. Great stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very creamy and rich smell

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Sep 11, 2013

Imparts a rich and creamy taste into your coffee/hot chocolate. Definitely recommended. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super brand

5010190600247773850发表于 Oct 13, 2015

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

victorya发表于 Aug 18, 2015

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavor

GallaChiro发表于 Mar 10, 2010

I like it, I use regular stevia and then a splash of this to flavor my coffee, that way it lasts longer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toffee Stevia

Reviewer3339239发表于 Mar 04, 2009

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Flavour

5649150956425648240发表于 Aug 23, 2012

Ok taste, I prefer wisdom naturals English toffee to this though

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer3100286发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful toffee flavour. I put this in my coffee and plain yogurt. No bitter after taste, and easy to use bottle. I will continue to repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lieliska piedeva kafijai

5137640653012240195发表于 Sep 02, 2012

Tikai 5 pilieni un jūsu kafija garšos lieliski. Iesaku visiem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »