ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.83

¥83.49

节省: ¥7.66 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This stevia is the best!

Reviewer1833508发表于 Nov 18, 2009

I did my homework first in finding the best stevia. Not all stevia is the same. Some put other things in with it. But Simply Stevia is great. I was able after many years to stop using sugar in my coffee. I think this is the best out there so far. I haven't tried the green stevia yet. That one is the most organic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

he best of the best

Reviewer1037952发表于 Jul 29, 2011

best sub sweetener I have ever used

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Sweetener!

Reviewer2818541发表于 Mar 03, 2012

I am so amazed at this little jar of sweetener. I used 1/4 tsp. in a recipe that called for 1 1/2 cups of sugar and it was absolutely perfect. So don't be fooled by the little jar. It only takes a little to sweeten and I am really glad to stop using sugar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stevia

Reviewer1643645发表于 Aug 24, 2010

this has a bit more of an aftertaste than other white stevia powders but is much better quality. i called the company and they use stevia from south america as opposed to china, where most other stevias come from . it's less processed too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meets my expectations!

Reviewer2539445发表于 Feb 16, 2009

I have been looking for a good Stevia. Several years ago someone gave me a packet to try. Recently I've been trying some different brands and yours is the one that meets my expectations. I will definetly order more when I need more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Stevia

Reviewer1364168发表于 Jun 03, 2011

I love this stuff. It's got no fillers and doesn't affect my blood sugar. A little bit goes a long way. The price here is great as is the shipping cost.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hubby likes it better

Reviewer1386476发表于 Dec 20, 2008

I've been looking for a stevia that doesn't have a bitter after taste. This one seems to better than the Now I had previously purchased. I will buy this again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Filler free Stevia

Reviewer1687808发表于 Feb 28, 2011

Excellent product. No fillers.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as much aftertaste as other stevias

Reviewer2961203发表于 Mar 09, 2011

This is a very concentrated product, a little goes a long way. It mixes easily. Sometimes I detect a slight artificial taste but for the most part it's the best stevia I've tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what I expected

5184967545424784821发表于 Aug 17, 2013

This is, in my opinion, the perfect sweetener. I know some people may be bothered by the rather bitter aftertaste, but I have no problem with that. In fact, I have found that I can hardly detect the aftertaste when I use the Stevia for baked products or for beverages, which I most frequently use it for.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »