ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.25

¥65.56

节省: ¥18.31 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

stevita, sinple stevita

Reviewer2410335发表于 Mar 01, 2014

taste very good. difficult to open the lid. maybe the bottle that I receive was a very old one. it was impossible to read the date at the botton.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good basic stevia

5740356004156854382发表于 Feb 17, 2014

I like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure and lasts ages!

5458354729295367836发表于 Jan 03, 2014

A few years ago I was excited to see tubs of "stevia" in the Supermarket, so I immediately bought one, only to return it to the shop when I found out that, contrary to what the product's name indicated, the product was largely something else and potentially undesirable. After some research I ended up on iHerb, and purchased several jars of Stevita's Simply-Stevia and some stevia tablets from another brand, both of which I liked. The only - tiny! - issues were that the powder would blow away quite easily from the spoon, and the tablets would sometimes leave a little bit of residue in the last sip. Nothing worth moaning about though!!! What made me prefer the powder in the end, is that it takes only a tiny bit to sweeten my drinks enough (I use half a wooden stirring stick, which I keep inside the jar), so it lasts for ages, yet the jar is small enough to carry in my handbag. Of course this goes hand in hand with the fact that this product is free from fillers, and it also makes it more economical. The second lot I ordered was even better still, in that the powder is now just a little bit courser (like a very fine salt), which means it is not blowing away anymore. So now this product is absolutely 100% perfect for me! I found the flavour fine, and it did not take very long at all to get used to it. It is not totally identical to sugar, but close enough, and certainly close enough when you consider how bad sugar is!! It definitely tastes much better to me than all the chemical stuff that is out there!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sour and artificial

5509953053814270823发表于 Nov 18, 2013

This is not a good quality stevia, it tastes very sour and artificial in taste... and I have tried a lot of stevia! This ruined my teas, and I would rather drink them without... Disapointing...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Extremely sweet and kind of bitter

5502074956781429298发表于 Oct 27, 2013

Great price and good sweetener, that is very VERY Sweet. Will last me a long time, have to figure out how to use it properly thou.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good1

Fantasy发表于 Oct 05, 2013

Nice stevia, but rememeber to use a little amount and taste as you sweeten so it doesnt give you a bitter aftertaste,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what I expected

5184967545424784821发表于 Aug 17, 2013

This is, in my opinion, the perfect sweetener. I know some people may be bothered by the rather bitter aftertaste, but I have no problem with that. In fact, I have found that I can hardly detect the aftertaste when I use the Stevia for baked products or for beverages, which I most frequently use it for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good quality stevia.

Reviewer2787303发表于 Jul 21, 2013

Good tasting stevia with no additives and a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simpley Stevia

5009927467533989003发表于 Jun 13, 2013

Hard to judge such a small amount needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

5326360745502776455发表于 Jan 23, 2013

I am delighted to have found this. I even sprinkle a little tad over my salad as i am trying to stay away form too much honey in my (home-made always!) salad dressings. Delecious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »