ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.42

¥43.66

节省: ¥12.24 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stevita Liquid

Reviewer3013632发表于 Jan 21, 2009

Have tried several brands and this is by far the best. Not as much of the nasty after taste unless too much is used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2798027发表于 May 12, 2009

No additives, like all of the new stevia products they are selling now, since the FDA approved it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1084840发表于 May 06, 2008

This is the best sweet liquid I have tried in cold or hot liquids. I use it in ice tea and it taste great. Taste as good as sugar to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita Liquid Extract

Reviewer3170314发表于 Sep 18, 2008

Nice small bottle to carry. Drops come out slow enough not like the droppers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer2055903发表于 Sep 15, 2009

Nice flavour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Liquid Extract

Reviewer2869993发表于 Sep 01, 2012

I like this stevia extract. It tastes really fresh (but it still has that typical, slightly bitter stevia taste unfortunately). I do find myself using the flavored stevias a lot more often than this one though, but this is good to have at hand for the "every now and then"-use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1449487发表于 Apr 12, 2008

One of the best liquid stevia's around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very easy to use

Lilly88888888发表于 Jan 25, 2013

I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2994189发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Works well, very sweet. No stevia "aftertaste" that I can detect, this one small bottle is very portable and effective and lasts a long time, you will only need about 1-3 drops to sweeten an average size drink. Excellent in coffee, tea, or anything, even just water. Cost effective actually since you use so little that it lasts a very long time. Buy several, for work or eating out too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

4852821799296202288发表于 Dec 18, 2013

This product is pure and perfect in hot drinks and baking as well. Need to test the amount is right for you as drink or food turns bitter IF OVERDOSED. In the right amount it has no after taste just sweet ;0) Really efficient. My whole family like this product and I'll will buy this from iherb again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »