ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.97

¥90.17

节省: ¥25.21 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stevita Stevia Liquid Extract, 1.35 fl oz WEAK Sweetening properties

Reviewer3162622发表于 Feb 12, 2009

I made a big mistake buying this product. With other liquid stevia extract, the concentration of sweeting properties is higher. For example NuNaturals clear liquid stevia extract, 2 fl oz (59 ml) which has 200 mg of Stevia rebaudiana as opposed to Stevita, which has 15 mg per serving: thus you have to use spoonfuls as opposed to 5-10 drops to achieve the same sweetening properties. I got deceived by the 96% Steviosides listed in the product description thinking this was the concentration factor-It is not ! STAY AWAY from this product because if you want to return it Iherb WILL NOT refund your shipping cost. Found out the hard way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not delicious

Reviewer1408236发表于 Apr 26, 2012

This is not the best liquid stevia out there, by far. I've found that you need to use way too much to get the sweetening effect of other liquid stevia, but with the amount needed, it ends up coming with a bitterness. The lower price is NOT worth it. NuNaturals is much better!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sugar alternative

MandyEm发表于 Feb 01, 2013

low glycemic index and a few drops go a long way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellant sweetener *****

Reviewer1532317发表于 Oct 27, 2008

I use this product in my hot drinks and it is a perfect substitute for sugar/honey, I have also used it as a sweetener in curries etc. No calories non- glycemic. And thank you Iherb for such quick shipping

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Northwestern NC

Reviewer1645012发表于 Dec 22, 2008

Being Type I Diabetic since age 15 months of age, I have been through all sorts of sugar "substitutes" and lots of different Stevia products from powders, to Glycerin embodied stevia, to this Stevita brand. I have not found an easier to use, or better tasting stevia product yet and have used Stevita for several years now. I am glad Iherb carries it at a competitive price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awful

5741025187185306435发表于 May 04, 2014

So bitter! And you need to use so much more than other products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

4852821799296202288发表于 Feb 02, 2014

I used the smaller bottle before and I liked it. Than I found this one which is more liquid for less money. It is good for a family where need to use more of it. I even use it in my baking so it's good to have in larger amount.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Daily use of this product!

4671745251331939535发表于 May 20, 2016

We have cut out all refined sugars and we have been using stevia and honey as our "Go-to" sweeteners. This is one of the best!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best product in the market!

5551927111050140858发表于 May 23, 2016

I have used this particular brand of stevia for quite some time and still consider it to be superior. However, the new shape and tip makes it difficult to control the flow.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Liquid Extract 100 ml

5012227318565497196发表于 Jun 23, 2012

I have found this to be a excellent product. I use it as a sugar substitute in coffee and porridge

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »