ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.57

¥148.16

节省: ¥24.59 (17 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Rev. August Homburg

Reviewer2512475发表于 Apr 11, 2008

This is the best Stevia product I have ever used, and I have tried many. I wish I had information as to it's use in cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita

Reviewer2085275发表于 Jun 27, 2008

I'm glad I discovered this product. Very sweet, dissolves easily, good in beverages & excelent with fruit

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dave pugh

Reviewer2870802发表于 Oct 13, 2008

excellent my wife has been trying to stop me taking sugar for a long time but stevia is not quite so easy to buy here, she orderd it without my knowledge and after 3 days using it i didnt notice any difference and i dont crave sweets anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Deal

Reviewer2172899发表于 May 04, 2010

This size lasts for quite some time. I use 1 1/2 teaspoons to sweeten a whole gallon of tea. We use it for Kool-Aid too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

NicoletteJ发表于 May 03, 2014

The best Stevia on the market. I tried several before this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita brand is the best

UllaMaya发表于 Feb 15, 2015

After trying many other brands and forms of stevia (nunaturals, now foods..) this is the best one. No unpleasent after taste, unless you over do it, and you really need a tiny amount to get the sweetness you desire. If this is discontinued from the warehouse i can rely on any other Stevita product and order something else from their range instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweetener

Reviewer1235239发表于 Dec 07, 2011

it1s a good thing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alternative sweetner-Stevia

Reviewer1574345发表于 Jul 10, 2008

I have Hypoglycemia and have tried a few different stevia products and brands. Stevita Spoonable Stevia is my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita Spoonable Stevia

Reviewer2857345发表于 Oct 28, 2008

Stevita is a best stevia I've found and have been using this product for years. Finding this here in iHerb saved me several dollars over the price I've been paying, with the best shipping price ever. Great service and communication also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer1601662发表于 Jan 13, 2009

I love Stevita. I use it in everything including baked goods and kool aid for my children. It cuts calories and sugar but you don't lose flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »