ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.65

¥148.25

节省: ¥24.61 (17 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stevita Stevia

Reviewer2520295发表于 Dec 10, 2008

I really enjoy this brand of Stevia, and I'm glad IHerb.com now offers it. It has the best taste I've experienced so far ( but the Stevita Stevia liquid has a licorice-type aftertaste), and it does not have the (so-called unnecessary) FOS that some brands have. Also, I have discovered that I do not need to use as much as the more popular brands to achieve sweetness. It is a safe and wonderful alternative for those who must or choose to avoid sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spoonable Stevia

Reviewer1372586发表于 Jan 06, 2009

Excellant product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr.

Reviewer3285937发表于 Oct 25, 2008

Excellent product at a very reasonable price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Italy

Reviewer3232074发表于 Jan 13, 2012

Good product. Arrived directly at home with postman without tax

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3020319发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I've been using Stevita for over a year. I tried several other brands and none were as good in terms of taste and texture. The price is also better than any others I've bought. I am a loyal fan!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet, no after taste!

Reviewer2326168发表于 Mar 09, 2012

We LOVE this Stevia! I've tried MANY brands, but this is hands-down the best out there. I have not touched sugar for more than 8 months now, thanks to this wonderful find. I use it in everything from beverages to baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love your stevia spoonable product..

Reviewer2266826发表于 Nov 17, 2011

I am, or was, a table sugar freak..it wasnt until I had a stent placed in one of my coronary arteries that I got a wake up call...since then I am totally changing my eating habits and am on a mission to find all the best healthy foods I can find..eg omega 3 from calamari, or krill, CoQ-10 from the fermentation process as well as Resveratrol, etc..nothing but the best processed by the best..have recently ordered a fungal (mushroom) product of a proprietary blend of the most effective asian mushrooms again by the fermentation method which produces the purest conc form of what ever the product that is being ordered..I have become quite knowledgeable from all the research I have done on the internet and will not order until I am satisfied that it is the best that is offered..yours being one of them...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy!

SazfromIreland发表于 Mar 22, 2012

A great addition to my suite of healthy sugars. I use in combination with xylitol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

Reviewer3322283发表于 Apr 16, 2012

I am very happy with this Stevia. This is the identical product that I purchased at my doctor's office but at much lower price. I use stevia for everything in substitute of sugar. I will order more later on. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it is great i love it

Reviewer2455479发表于 Jul 01, 2010

could 'nt live with out it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »