ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.92

¥143.78

节省: ¥23.87 (17 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stevia

Reviewer1520340发表于 Jul 18, 2009

So far this is the best non sugar sweetener I've tried, I just can't used to any of them, but this works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita

Reviewer3024189发表于 Apr 11, 2009

Products arrived in good time and in good condition. Unfortunately I had to pay over £11.00 to UK customs as the label on the outside of the box showed that I had paid you over £18.00 for the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not so great

Reviewer1309237发表于 Apr 10, 2009

I kept reading that this one has not bitter aftertaste. Well... IT DOES. I am very disspaointed. The 'Truvia' (available at regular grovery stores) wins HANDS DOWN over this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia!

Reviewer1125560发表于 Mar 28, 2009

I love this stuff! Sweetens like sugar with little aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO

Reviewer1475322发表于 Mar 19, 2009

Not as good as NuNaterals

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous for baking!

Reviewer2289416发表于 Mar 11, 2009

I love this stuff!! It only takes about 2 tablespoons to make perfect sugar free rice muffins. Yum-o!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good stevia

Reviewer2486064发表于 Feb 27, 2009

After trying numerous stevia, both liquid & powder, I'd say this has the most conentrated sweetness of all. However like most products it doesn't last as long as I'd hoped. I like my tea extremely sweet like sugar so it requires over 1/2 tsp. Will try this again tho.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprised

Reviewer2738866发表于 Feb 18, 2009

I just LOVE it! Never going back to sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer1601662发表于 Jan 13, 2009

I love Stevita. I use it in everything including baked goods and kool aid for my children. It cuts calories and sugar but you don't lose flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Spoonable Stevia

Reviewer1372586发表于 Jan 06, 2009

Excellant product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »