ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.22

¥73.04

节省: ¥20.82 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Stevita, Stevia Supreme

Reviewer2170109发表于 Sep 24, 2008

My nutritionist recommended Stevia as an alternative to artificial sweeteners. I am pleased with the taste of the product and the convenience of the 'shaker' container.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lasts a long time

Reviewer2960963发表于 Feb 17, 2011

I make a pot of tea everyday, and this stevia lasts for a few months for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of the most value for money stevia products

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 25, 2013

Big bottle!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevita is the best

UllaMaya发表于 Feb 15, 2015

As i love all Stevita products, i bought this to keep at my work place coffee room to sweeten my tea. The top can be opened and refill from a bigger jar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My husband's favorite

Reviewer3008343发表于 Jul 29, 2011

My husband uses stevia in his tea and he likes this brand over about 5 others the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliciously sweet!

Reviewer1340386发表于 Mar 08, 2012

This is my favorite Stevia product yet. It has no bitter taste at all, just super sweet so don't need much & it lasts for ages. It's awesome for hot drinks / cereal / baking whatever. Also comes in handy sachets - great for hiking trips! Excellent alternative to poisonous artificial sweeteners. Highly recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Substitue for Sugar

Reviewer3101063发表于 Jun 11, 2010

This is so good to use for hot drinks, shakes, and baking. I use this all the time. The price is good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Supreme

Reviewer1647338发表于 Aug 01, 2010

Great product! Hoping you will continue to carry it. CM

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetest of sweet

Reviewer2034259发表于 Apr 26, 2009

This product is great and maybe replace all sweet products my only problem is how much to use per use. Maybe some sort of useage formula could be provided.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品