ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I like it, but the taste is not for me.

rautavaara发表于 Jul 02, 2013

I ordered this for my mom and my GF. They like it. I didn't care for the taste. I preferred the tasteless version. PSST.... the tasteless version has more Amino Acid and protein.....your welcome :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

recent raw bodybuilding

Reviewer2564009发表于 Aug 12, 2010

The protein is good... taste wise. The macros and health benefits are definately there but~ if you're a previous protein powder consumer and haven't been high raw or veg before - meaning used whey powders - this powder is~ slightly more "chalky" or grainy feeling as you consume it. Even when it is mixed into foods like oatmeal it still has a slight cakey feel to it going down. No complaints though :) just takes a little getting used to!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great source of vegan protein

Reviewer2009411发表于 Jul 07, 2011

Being bloodtype A I'm trying to avoid excess use of dairy products, which is one reason to choose Sun Warrior's rice protein. Plenty of raw vegan protein and a subtle pleasant taste make a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sun Warrior Protein Review

4909781747216868702发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I have been using Sun Warrior Raw Protein for almost a month and I have to say, I am extremely happy with the product. I have it every morning mixed with soy milk, chia seeds, wheat germ and a banana and I just love it. I will continue to buy this product on a regular basis. Thank you for your quick delivery too. It arrived in Australia within a few days. KJ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein shake

5246167414393681846发表于 Sep 02, 2013

First time tried vegan protein & surprisingly nice flavour!! Just have w water & tastes good!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5368160031783700674发表于 Oct 09, 2013

Best Vegan protein on the moment, tastes lovely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUNWARRIOR

4818217422995779047发表于 Feb 16, 2014

The product arrived fairly quickly, delivered at my residence The flavor is not as good as hydrolysed milk proteins (whey protein) but digestion is easier. Because it is plant protein where all amino acids have the same size, used by the body is much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great clean product

4752720376460048967发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Tastes nice too :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good protein powder

5000286282747428088发表于 Sep 16, 2014

Love that it's vegan! :) It works fine as a protein powder, but I'm not a huge fan of the taste. It doesn't taste much like chocolate to me, and the stevia (though not a lot) leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. Love Sun Warrior, but next time I'll go back to the flavorless kind, or maybe try the vanilla as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but too sweet

Reviewer3181481发表于 May 07, 2016

I found this powder to be quite tasty but, like a lot of other people, too sweet. I hope the manufacturer pays attention to the reviews and reduces the amount of stevia. Tastes almost like aspartame.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »