ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥312.90

¥368.26

节省: ¥55.36 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Superb vegan protein

Reviewer2764634发表于 Aug 24, 2010

This stuff doesn't taste fantastic, but doesn't taste that bad either. It dissolves beautifully in liquid, which is in contrast to every other rice protein I've tried. What makes sunwarrior a superior choice for protein is that it has a complete amino acid profile and is raw and not chemically processed. Highly recommended. A special note to Australian customers: get the vanilla one because for some reason the unflavoured one can't be sent to Australia. I don't know why though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3176375发表于 Jan 09, 2011

i've tooken tons of different proteins and after finding out how unhealthy whey and soy proteins were for the body i found sun warrior protein. It literally is the best protein i've bought. Fills you up without upsettin your stomach, gives me instant energy and really helps me heal after my workouts..strongly reccomend it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good protein

Reviewer3272925发表于 Dec 29, 2010

One of the best proteins I have used. It tastes good, is naturally lactose-free as well as vegan. The only thing I wish for is to have this protein available at my local store!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5035019839239143260发表于 Mar 11, 2015

waiting for my muscles to grow :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love love love

Reviewer1972200发表于 Apr 11, 2011

My husband and I absolutely love this shake!!!!!! This is one of the ONLY raw vegan shakes without a million ingredients. Whenever they have Anton of ingredients they tend to give us both a stomach ache. We use the vanilla which usually we are chocolate people but the chocolate is very chalky. I mix mine with water or coconut water, stevia, cinnamon, nutmeg, ground flax or hemp and a little cayenne pepper to make it a little picante!!!!! I like it a lot and the quality and results are wonderful!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sun warrior

Reviewer1287054发表于 May 12, 2011

Simply the best protein supplement on the market in all respects, period!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product - worth the wait but strong stevia taste!!

Reviewer1696816发表于 Jun 28, 2011

After using Sunwarrior for a while now I have to say that I can't really get over the strong Stevia taste. I find it sickenly sweet which makes it harder to incorporate decent amounts into my diet. I wish Sunwarrior had a version with a different natural sweetener for the Stevia haters.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST RICE PROTEIN I HAVE TRIED!!

Reviewer1231318发表于 Dec 17, 2010

This tastes Amazing and the nutritional content speaks for itself! I am ordering more, lots more! iHerb had this shipped to me withing 1.5 business days, will definitely do business with again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great

Reviewer2750476发表于 Sep 14, 2010

Was a little skeptical because some reviews complained about the taste. But what a pleasant surprise, IMHO tastes much better than whey protein i had earlier and mixes easily.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sun warrior protein review

Reviewer3099351发表于 May 17, 2010

Sun warrior protein seems to be so good for my body; i have been taking it in a smoothie everyday with especially trying to get my digestive system working better. It seems like it is helping my digestion. Also, sun warrior protein helps my energy and seems to be building my health to a great level. Thank you for your interest.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 127 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »