ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥337.44

¥357.42

节省: ¥19.98 (6 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Tastes nice, but too sweet

Umbridge发表于 Jun 30, 2010

I only like stevia in very small quantities, and this powder has too much. However, it is tasty and rather neutral otherwise...plus it's raw. As far as protein powders go, this one is one of the best...it would probably be THE best if they just scaled back on the stevia!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Finland

Reviewer3329544发表于 Nov 16, 2010

Very good vegan protein! Vanilla flavor might be a bit industrial, but ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanilla flavor OK

Reviewer1600453发表于 May 17, 2011

I started using Sun Warrior protein powder in Chocolate, and wanted to try the vanilla! I think it is personnal preference, but I liked the chocolate more. (hint: use a half scoop full of both for a new combination!!) :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sun Warrior protein powder comments

Reviewer2610457发表于 May 30, 2011

My only two complaints is that it contains stevia and that it doesn't dissolve in shakes as well as some other product, like Design for Health does. Outside of that I like it and the price is very reasonable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very healty

Reviewer2077066发表于 Jun 28, 2011

The taste is good, you can feel the little granules but you get used to that. This is better than some powder I used in the past and made me choke.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like sun warrior protein powder

Reviewer2017826发表于 Jul 20, 2011

I like this alot. It has a great vanilla flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw and Vegan Wonder!

Reviewer3132025发表于 Aug 22, 2011

I bought this protein powder as a suggestion by many participants of the Clean Cleanse. I was using another product that was brown rice but not vegan. I find this product produces a creamy texture and is the perfect sweetness for me...a bit more $$ than my other one however this one is raw :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SunWarrior Protein

Reviewer2312056发表于 Sep 13, 2011

Excellent product, after purchasing many protein powders that left a chalky aftertaste, I am very pleased to use this product and will continue in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

recommended

Reviewer2431839发表于 Sep 07, 2011

palatable and easily digested...compares well to any similar product that I've used,and is my current favourite..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer2659603发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Good taste and healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »