ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥336.85

¥356.79

节省: ¥19.95 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome product!

Reviewer1190129发表于 Dec 23, 2011

Recently vegan and found this the best protein shake so far! Tastes pretty good and fortified with some coconut oil which is wikid! I recommend this to non-vegans too! Stop using processed whey!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent No-Bloating Protein - Use a Shaker Jar!

Reviewer1805588发表于 Jan 26, 2014

Whey and rice protein powders caused severe abdominal bloating, so this pea-protein was a great find! I mix it with unsweetened plain almond milk in a screw-top shaker jar, give it a good shake, then leave in fridge for an hour so the powder can dissolve more thoroughly in the liquid. Shake again vigorously and it's a smooth filling healthy drink at just 130 calories (100 calories powder and 30 calories almond milk). Love the chocolate, and the stevia is just the right amount, so using unsweetened liquid works well to avoid it being too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunwarrior Blend, new recipe

5527466962746378595发表于 Mar 25, 2014

I have been using the Sunwarrior Blend for more than a year and think it's the best product on the market, the only complaint i had was that it was not much taste differense between the vanilla or the chocolate. But with my last order on iHerb i got the new Sunwarrior Blend with improved taste and now I think it's Perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious vegan protein shake

4615959413049043437发表于 Jun 11, 2014

I really enjoy this warrior blend protein. It's nice smooth shake I can drink muxed with water and in a shaker without having to blend it. I have one after the gym every day and it has definitely curbed muscle soreness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes good to me

Reviewer2816194发表于 Nov 27, 2015

Tastes ok in a smoothie with fruit and the usual smoothie stuff. Feel good using it everyday. I've been using it for about a year now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RAW VEGAN PROTEIN

4770430739037428195发表于 May 02, 2016

This is the best proteit and I love the tast....very good for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product..Average Taste

Reviewer3159177发表于 Nov 28, 2011

As mentioned above this is an excellent product although the taste is not as good the other Sun Warrior Protein 'Raw Vegan'. In saying that this is still the best Pea based protein I have tried, its just the Rice Protein tastes much better (Raw Vegan).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer1576626发表于 Dec 18, 2011

I am using this product as a supplement for my goal of gaining muscle mass, and I do feel that it supplies me with wonderful energy and that little bit of quality, easily assimilated, protein that I need with an increased energy requirement from my training. The perfect protein supp for athletes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Protein Blend

Reviewer1556934发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Tastes good, feels good and gives nice body to the protein smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2707753发表于 Oct 28, 2011

Great tasting in smoothies and contains superb ingredients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »