ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.86

¥52.24

节省: ¥7.38 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sunbutter is awesome!

Reviewer2832426发表于 Jun 12, 2011

This stuff is so good! I mix a peanut-free asian slaw dressing with it that is out of this world. Mix a little Sunbutter, balsamic vinegar, sesame oil, agave, chili powder, and garlic and you've got some incredible dressing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1424042发表于 Feb 07, 2012

I joined the Navy and during bootcamp they have this in the center of every table. Needless to say there was almost always a fight for it! I have to be careful buying this, I eat it too fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5704882367613714869发表于 Sep 08, 2012

Verry good. Smells like peanut butter and taste likes it. Perfect for me that is allergic to nuts and peanuts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummmmm

DJMelvin发表于 Jan 04, 2016

I can't believe it is not peanut butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real tasty

Reviewer1523817发表于 Mar 08, 2012

i enjoyed this spread very much. when about half was left, i made my own sunflower butter and mixed it in. its had pretty much the original flavor, but less sweet, which was good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

CurbAnxiety发表于 Apr 01, 2012

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super good!

Reviewer2649199发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I love peanut butter but I just became allergic to it so this is what I bought to replace it and it tastes better than peanut butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Favourite!

cheryltancl发表于 Sep 20, 2013

This sunflower seed butter is well worth the money. Creamy and thick and lasts a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it!

4615437348543942571发表于 Sep 24, 2014

Tastes like peanut butter, slightly sweeter however, but still very yummy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Move over peanut butter!

5471285929244109900发表于 Mar 08, 2015

This is a delicious healthier substitute to peanut butter. You can really taste the sunflower seeds without it being overpowering. Delicious on toast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »