ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.12

¥52.54

节省: ¥7.42 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Better than peanut butter

4613621240601653602发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Fantastic taste, I like it better than peanut butter and I don't even have an allergy problem with peanut butter. I would just choose this more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Sunbutter

Reviewer1783615发表于 Aug 04, 2011

My husband loves peanut butter and we found this a great alternative. I like it even better. We've been using SunButter for a couple of years now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunbutter

Reviewer3312905发表于 Sep 21, 2011

Love it! Much better for me than peanut butter. Not sure about the "dehydrated cane juice" part.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!

Reviewer1857549发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I just fall in love with this product! It's so good! I will reorder for sure! Thanks Iherb !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than good!

Reviewer1760038发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Sunbutter is beyond words. There are so many crunchy sunflower seeds in here and the taste is absolutely amazing! Beware - it's addictive. Like REALLY addictive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3115833发表于 Jan 31, 2012

Liked this spread very much. It would be especially good to those who have allergies for peanuts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing better than SunButter!

Reviewer2694256发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I just LOVE this stuff! Why anyone would prefer peanut butter over this is beyond me. Great crunch!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product, Nice Crunch

5336150076942084120发表于 Aug 13, 2016

I buy a few jars of the crunchy spread because I like to mix things up sometimes. It's nice to have a little extra crunch when I grab a quick snack. I like the sweetness to balance the bitterness of the sunflower spread. This is a good product from a good company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very heavy

5751092395670792162发表于 Apr 06, 2014

The taste is very good but the spread is very heavy, but all kinds of these spreads are heavy, so...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for food allergies.

ejoy18发表于 Jun 24, 2012

I had been looking for a sub for peanut butter. I'm allergic to almonds, so that option was out. I heard about this stuff and gave it a try, and it tasted good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »