ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.47

¥50.62

节省: ¥7.15 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Real tasty

Reviewer1523817发表于 Mar 08, 2012

i enjoyed this spread very much. when about half was left, i made my own sunflower butter and mixed it in. its had pretty much the original flavor, but less sweet, which was good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Super good!

Reviewer2649199发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I love peanut butter but I just became allergic to it so this is what I bought to replace it and it tastes better than peanut butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1424042发表于 Feb 07, 2012

I joined the Navy and during bootcamp they have this in the center of every table. Needless to say there was almost always a fight for it! I have to be careful buying this, I eat it too fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nothing better than SunButter!

Reviewer2694256发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I just LOVE this stuff! Why anyone would prefer peanut butter over this is beyond me. Great crunch!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3115833发表于 Jan 31, 2012

Liked this spread very much. It would be especially good to those who have allergies for peanuts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than good!

Reviewer1760038发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Sunbutter is beyond words. There are so many crunchy sunflower seeds in here and the taste is absolutely amazing! Beware - it's addictive. Like REALLY addictive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!

Reviewer1857549发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I just fall in love with this product! It's so good! I will reorder for sure! Thanks Iherb !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunbutter

Reviewer3312905发表于 Sep 21, 2011

Love it! Much better for me than peanut butter. Not sure about the "dehydrated cane juice" part.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Sunbutter

Reviewer1783615发表于 Aug 04, 2011

My husband loves peanut butter and we found this a great alternative. I like it even better. We've been using SunButter for a couple of years now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yammy

Reviewer2436550发表于 Aug 04, 2011

yammy! veryvery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »