ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.23

¥52.67

节省: ¥7.44 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great alternative to PB

Reviewer3041922发表于 Jul 05, 2009

Not only is it quite tasty, but it's easier for me to digest than whole sunnies. Great for anything you might use peanut butter on: sandwiches, crackers, apples, bananas, a spoonful all by itself.... It has some sugar in it, so I was dubious - but turns out that this does give it the needed bit of sweetness without making it "supermarket brandish". I don't have to add any dried fruit or jam or other sweetener when I spread this on Lundberg rice cakes... although of course a sunbutter and jelly sandwich is nice sometimes! (Also a sunbutter and pickle sandwich.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunbutter

Reviewer2726912发表于 Feb 14, 2011

Incredible!! I've been allergic to peanuts/nuts forever, and this was my first adventure into alternatives - I was not disappointed at all. As soon as I bought this one, I ordered 2 more right away. My friends say it's the same texture/mouth feel and even taste (almost!) of peanut butter. CRAZY!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than peanut butter!

Reviewer2832426发表于 Jun 12, 2011

We love Sunbutter. It is no sacrifice when you use this instead of peanut butter. Put some in a vanilla smoothie and you'll think you are drinking a Butterfinger!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great seed butter!

Reviewer1199003发表于 Jun 26, 2011

This is kind of on the oily side even after mixing well but the taste is so good, who cares if it is soft. Didn't last long around my house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1513316发表于 May 10, 2011

I love it and I love the fact it tastes like peanut butter but it's not!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

MusettaRose发表于 Feb 13, 2014

This is very good, I was feeling uncomfortable with all the peanut butter I'm eating and wanted to switch it up a bit. This was just the right thing to substitute here and there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and good for seed cycling to balance hormones!

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed发表于 Mar 08, 2014

I bought SunButter Natural Sunflower Seed Spread to try out seed cycling to balance my hormones. I really like the taste -- It's a nice change from peanut butter and almond butter. I will repurchase in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2105068发表于 Apr 28, 2011

Great for a snack - nice change off from regular peanut butter. Pretty good price. reggi

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't hesitate to purchase!

Reviewer2191826发表于 Jan 07, 2012

I have two kids who are peanut/tree nut allergic and recently my 7 year old son has become fairly annoyed that he can't have alot of the things that his peers are eating...(i.e. PB&J). I was leary about trying this product, but now I can't believe I waited so long! If you like the taste of roasted sunflower seeds, you will like this. Even my older child who is not peanut allergic said that she likes this just as much as PB. Do not hesitate to try. Wish I had tried it sooner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1819146发表于 Apr 16, 2012

It is a great replacement for peanut butter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »