ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.73

¥50.92

节省: ¥7.19 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product but too expensive

5346928005469364306发表于 Aug 25, 2013

The taste is good, with great texture. A very good alternative to peanut butter. However, I found the price a little too expensive...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!!

4747817933698720413发表于 Aug 02, 2013

very good peanut butter substitute, of my opinion even a better taste excellent texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like

Reviewer1211215发表于 Jul 27, 2013

Has a weird taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5055177873930641291发表于 Mar 13, 2013

I like this brand of sunflower butter best. It can be a little oily a the beginning of the jar, but I learned the trick of storing it upside down. That way when you open it right side up the oils will mix back down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1819146发表于 Apr 16, 2012

It is a great replacement for peanut butter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't hesitate to purchase!

Reviewer2191826发表于 Jan 07, 2012

I have two kids who are peanut/tree nut allergic and recently my 7 year old son has become fairly annoyed that he can't have alot of the things that his peers are eating...(i.e. PB&J). I was leary about trying this product, but now I can't believe I waited so long! If you like the taste of roasted sunflower seeds, you will like this. Even my older child who is not peanut allergic said that she likes this just as much as PB. Do not hesitate to try. Wish I had tried it sooner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG, Addictive!

Reviewer2064524发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I just can't believe how good this stuff is! Great sunflower seed flavor, but a lot like peanut butter. "Yum Factor" is off the charts! I keep the jar in the frig because it's kind of "soupy", but boy, oh, boy, it's worth the hassle! I've ordered it twice, and I will order it again. Thanks, iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST!!!!!

Reviewer2105299发表于 Oct 19, 2011

This is the best thing I ever bought!!!! I never ate such butter before, this is just amazing. Good texture, sweet, I mixed it with sunflower seeds, so I made my own crunchy one :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

sportpit发表于 Aug 16, 2011

Ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great seed butter!

Reviewer1199003发表于 Jun 26, 2011

This is kind of on the oily side even after mixing well but the taste is so good, who cares if it is soft. Didn't last long around my house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 21-30,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »