ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.57

¥53.92

节省: ¥9.34 (17 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My kids love this stuff

4911557158541641694发表于 Apr 26, 2014

They eat it in sandwiches with either honey or marshmallow fluff. One son is allergic to peanuts so this is perfect for him.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delightful!

Celinem发表于 Jun 11, 2014

I'm must be the only person to know this in my town, and I'm sure one of a few Belgian users. I LOVE it! It's light, easy to digest and delicious! I'll order this until the day I die!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yam!

5448068805335714649发表于 Jul 28, 2014

very nice for salad dressing & on bread

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sunbutter

4796589484224095850发表于 Sep 02, 2014

a tad saltier than your regular peanut butter (it's not peanut butter) but oh so good. sunflower seeds = omega 3 = get to it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5683626811670694210发表于 Sep 05, 2014

My son is on gluten free, nut free, soy free and diary free diet and hasnt tasted oeanut butter for mths. This is a great alternative! And he liked it on the first taste with crispibread.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

4684337235533823321发表于 Nov 11, 2014

very tasty

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome alternative to Nutbutters

5564259663733239856发表于 Oct 17, 2015

I'm so grateful that iherb carries this!!!! We were introduced to sun butter as a peanut butter alternative at my daughter's school in Philadelphia, and then when we moved to Australia I was worried I would never see it again. It's not carried here anywhere that I've found, but thank goodness we can order and receive it with no probs through iherb. When making her own sandwiches at home, my daughter has the option of choosing this or peanut butter...she prefers SunButter!!! It tastes great, smooth and not too oily. It really is a great option in school lunches as most schools are now nut free, and It seems a much healthier option compared to Peanut Butter regardless.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunflower Butter is Awesome

Reviewer1390426发表于 Jun 19, 2016

Great taste. Nutritious. Consistently the same flavor and quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Delish

5231800612931483152发表于 Jun 29, 2016

This is so yummy! I am a huge fan of all types of nut butters and spreads (both healthy and indulgent kinds) and had to try this sunflower seed spread after reading the reviews. It definitely tastes like sunflower seeds, and is so smooth and much more easily spreadable than your regular peanut butter or other nut butters. So far I've only had it out of the jar with a spoon ;) but I imagine it will taste great with anything and mix in easily with smoothies, etc. The things I have ordered on iHerb have definitely been hit or miss, but I will definitely be ordering this again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty substitute for pb

Reviewer3049513发表于 Jul 11, 2016

Just as delicious as peanut butter and great for sending in school lunches without endangering those who are pb allergic

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »