ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.58

¥54.24

节省: ¥7.66 (14 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Stuff

Reviewer2105068发表于 Apr 28, 2011

Great for a snack - nice change off from regular peanut butter. Pretty good price. reggi

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST!!!!!

Reviewer2105299发表于 Oct 19, 2011

This is the best thing I ever bought!!!! I never ate such butter before, this is just amazing. Good texture, sweet, I mixed it with sunflower seeds, so I made my own crunchy one :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!!

4747817933698720413发表于 Aug 02, 2013

very good peanut butter substitute, of my opinion even a better taste excellent texture

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Completele amazing and addictive product

5009947428753147039发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Reminds me of a pinnate butter but this one is nices

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4810875732275727617发表于 Oct 26, 2013

very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've had!

5517046830613122654发表于 Apr 15, 2014

Yummy! This is the best sunflower butter I've had so far. Easy to spread, doesn't need much stirring, not oily and tastes great :-P Will be sticking with it for my future purchases.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My kids love this stuff

4911557158541641694发表于 Apr 26, 2014

They eat it in sandwiches with either honey or marshmallow fluff. One son is allergic to peanuts so this is perfect for him.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delightful!

Celinem发表于 Jun 11, 2014

I'm must be the only person to know this in my town, and I'm sure one of a few Belgian users. I LOVE it! It's light, easy to digest and delicious! I'll order this until the day I die!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yam!

5448068805335714649发表于 Jul 28, 2014

very nice for salad dressing & on bread

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sunbutter

4796589484224095850发表于 Sep 02, 2014

a tad saltier than your regular peanut butter (it's not peanut butter) but oh so good. sunflower seeds = omega 3 = get to it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »