ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

delicious!!

4747817933698720413发表于 Aug 02, 2013

very good peanut butter substitute, of my opinion even a better taste excellent texture

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Completele amazing and addictive product

5009947428753147039发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Reminds me of a pinnate butter but this one is nices

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4810875732275727617发表于 Oct 26, 2013

very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've had!

5517046830613122654发表于 Apr 15, 2014

Yummy! This is the best sunflower butter I've had so far. Easy to spread, doesn't need much stirring, not oily and tastes great :-P Will be sticking with it for my future purchases.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My kids love this stuff

4911557158541641694发表于 Apr 26, 2014

They eat it in sandwiches with either honey or marshmallow fluff. One son is allergic to peanuts so this is perfect for him.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delightful!

Celinem发表于 Jun 11, 2014

I'm must be the only person to know this in my town, and I'm sure one of a few Belgian users. I LOVE it! It's light, easy to digest and delicious! I'll order this until the day I die!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yam!

5448068805335714649发表于 Jul 28, 2014

very nice for salad dressing & on bread

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sunbutter

4796589484224095850发表于 Sep 02, 2014

a tad saltier than your regular peanut butter (it's not peanut butter) but oh so good. sunflower seeds = omega 3 = get to it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5683626811670694210发表于 Sep 05, 2014

My son is on gluten free, nut free, soy free and diary free diet and hasnt tasted oeanut butter for mths. This is a great alternative! And he liked it on the first taste with crispibread.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

4684337235533823321发表于 Nov 11, 2014

very tasty

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »