ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome alternative to Nutbutters

5564259663733239856发表于 Oct 17, 2015

I'm so grateful that iherb carries this!!!! We were introduced to sun butter as a peanut butter alternative at my daughter's school in Philadelphia, and then when we moved to Australia I was worried I would never see it again. It's not carried here anywhere that I've found, but thank goodness we can order and receive it with no probs through iherb. When making her own sandwiches at home, my daughter has the option of choosing this or peanut butter...she prefers SunButter!!! It tastes great, smooth and not too oily. It really is a great option in school lunches as most schools are now nut free, and It seems a much healthier option compared to Peanut Butter regardless.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunflower Butter is Awesome

Reviewer1390426发表于 Jun 19, 2016

Great taste. Nutritious. Consistently the same flavor and quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Delish

5231800612931483152发表于 Jun 29, 2016

This is so yummy! I am a huge fan of all types of nut butters and spreads (both healthy and indulgent kinds) and had to try this sunflower seed spread after reading the reviews. It definitely tastes like sunflower seeds, and is so smooth and much more easily spreadable than your regular peanut butter or other nut butters. So far I've only had it out of the jar with a spoon ;) but I imagine it will taste great with anything and mix in easily with smoothies, etc. The things I have ordered on iHerb have definitely been hit or miss, but I will definitely be ordering this again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty substitute for pb

Reviewer3049513发表于 Jul 11, 2016

Just as delicious as peanut butter and great for sending in school lunches without endangering those who are pb allergic

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious! but a bit too sweet

5580905984596696401发表于 Jul 11, 2016

Very good texture, works better if mixed before using. Would be 5 stars from me if it was less sweet, but the kids would love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty And Dairy Free

5330970546941630675发表于 Aug 12, 2016

I love the taste and the smoothest despite it being diary free. When will the stocks be coming in? It has been out of stock for 4 weeks :(

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste

5070144650957160046发表于 Oct 29, 2013

im not sure we'll buy it more it is nice we like it with tomatoes and bread

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real taste of peanuts

5054980880713075227发表于 Nov 10, 2013

for those who like

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

interesting..

5391550145783620510发表于 Dec 18, 2013

Tastes like the grains exactly!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but too expensive

5346928005469364306发表于 Aug 25, 2013

The taste is good, with great texture. A very good alternative to peanut butter. However, I found the price a little too expensive...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »