ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.43

¥72.51

节省: ¥10.08 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very delicious

Reviewer3266879发表于 Oct 22, 2012

I highly recommend this butter. It's delicious and nutritious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer1085481发表于 Sep 11, 2012

Compared to other nut butters, this one is a lot smoother to swallow. I like the aftertaste too. Of course, this is an alternative to the almond butter that I also eat sometimes, but it especially replaces peanut butter which I don't really like eat anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied

Reviewer1530005发表于 Jul 12, 2011

Very creamy and tasty! I use it as a substitute for peanuts butter. It goes well with almost anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SunButter, Organic Sunflower Seed Spread

Reviewer2317192发表于 Nov 23, 2011

I purchased this from a TV advertisement a couple years ago, and I loved it. I can finally have what some take for granted, which is sunflower seed butter and jelly sandwiches, and they taste just as good as peanut butter. I have nut allergies, all nuts actually, and this enables me to have PB&Js again. Thank you for carrying this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

patpyott发表于 Feb 16, 2011

doesn't need stirring

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting and Great!

HealthyErica发表于 Jun 19, 2014

This taste was very unique but in a very good way! I loved it! I definitely recommend this and would buy this product again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Riquísimo

SandraZGZ发表于 Aug 13, 2014

A mi madre le ENCANTA!!!!! Está enamorada del sabor y la textura. La tengo en la cesta para volverla a comprar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4612242794996739975发表于 Oct 11, 2014

We can't find sunflower seed butter where we live. I love the taste of it. I often mix it with peanut butter or almond butter and use it in recipes as a butter substitute.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than peanut butter!

5121316531061688243发表于 Mar 21, 2015

Once my husband tried this product, he has not gone back to using peanut butter. The bonus is we don't every worry about contamination!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2334842发表于 May 17, 2015

Have been ordering this for years. Everyone in the family loves this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »