ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.40

¥55.51

节省: ¥11.12 (20 %折扣)

  • This Blender bottle fits 20 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (8)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good one

    zulfu77发表于 Nov 17, 2014

    I like it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    blender bottle

    4686036952581356063发表于 Sep 02, 2014

    great

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect for On the Go

    uprootfromoregon发表于 Feb 26, 2014

    I don't own a blender, and this blender bottle has reduced my need for a real blender! I add yogurt, milk, juice, coffee, protein powder, shaved ice, etc, and shake away for great thinner shakes. I love this smaller container and the seal is very tight for no spills!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good blender

    4931868745743553464发表于 Feb 09, 2014

    Works well and it's cheaper than other brands. Even included a recipe for peanut butter shake, will try it one day. It's an excellent product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sundesa, Blender Bottle, with Blender Ball, Blue, 12 oz Bottle (SD

    5521078533459418525发表于 Jan 19, 2014

    Nice blender bottle with gd quality and gd price. I blend my milkshake so easily now:)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Decent

    5151390913927270827发表于 Dec 28, 2013

    Good but I find it a little too big for a single serve of protein shake. Usually protein shakes ask you to mix in powder with about 8oz of liquid - and that leaves for a lot of space in this bottle which I find slightly annoying. But otherwise, all's good with this bottle!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good quality

    4798128784985523077发表于 Dec 20, 2013

    I like the collor

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    mitzi-c发表于 Dec 09, 2013

    All's well with this bottle - however I do find it too big for a single portion of meal replacement powder as 8oz only comes up to the halfway mark. I get lazy and sometimes use a smaller bottle without the whisk in it. No complaints though!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Muy buen mezclador

    madbaires发表于 Oct 10, 2013

    buena calidad de materiales, practico y economico, la tapa a rosca y la pieza de aluminio que va dentro del vaso ayuda a la mezcla.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Second time purchased!

    Reviewer2617692发表于 Aug 27, 2013

    I love the size of bottle because I only take 12oz max.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »