ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.49

¥69.56

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

These cacao nibs are the best...

Reviewer2357101发表于 Jul 12, 2013

Same source as the cacao powder. Boy, it took me a long time trying all the raw cacao nibs out there. And finally when someone came out with "truly raw" I found even more differences. This particular brand has the best. They are produced to ensure free from mold and are very clean nibs. Also very fresh. I'm so happy to see iHerb carrying these products. -Janis

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite

MusettaRose发表于 Oct 31, 2013

These were so tasty, my 3 year old eats them just like they are.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5273463189186932089发表于 Jan 27, 2015

I use these in smoothies, or put in into yogurt. They are healthy, low-carb and full of antioxidants.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very delicious and fresh

TinVal发表于 Apr 25, 2015

Extra quality. Seriously one of the best cocoa nibs on iHerb.. Will buy again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cacao nibs

5737681439845432584发表于 Oct 17, 2013

convenient package, resealable

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive

karenkoh发表于 Nov 11, 2014

It has a little bitter taste like all pure cacao do. But the aroma and taste lingers ask you chew the nibs. Addictive, good alternative to the sugar and milk laden chocolates. Will order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good cacao nibs

4952406147770357688发表于 Aug 08, 2016

Good crunch, hardly bitter at all (as far as raw cacao nibs go, of course), and overall a good addition to banana nice cream, smoothies and the like.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eh

4748165810674498598发表于 Feb 12, 2014

Bitter little bites.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real cacao

5631303189361382258发表于 Mar 17, 2016

I never tasted real raw cacao before, but i like this one! tasty, crunchy cacao nibs great as addition to manty dishes. To cereals, to ice cream, desserts, etc. Or just on their own.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy chocolate goodness

5032401714314397512发表于 Aug 10, 2016

I love the taste of the actual cacao bean, no sugar no additives, nothing. I use it sparingly as a topping for my soy-gurt or chia pudding or oatmeal. Really yum!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »