ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.35

¥94.41

节省: ¥27.06 (29 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Seemed to be what I was looking for

Reviewer2506090发表于 Aug 30, 2013

Thought this would be an ideal vegetable protein for me since I have metabolic syndrome (high blood pressure, high cholesterol, pre-diabetes). Added to my green drink I make every morning with banana and almond or coconut milk. First use caused gastro-intestinal problems nausea and vomiting. Decided to reduce from one table spoon, to half the amount. Still caused mild nausea which lasted most of the day. After analyzing and eliminating the various supplements I use, I decided after felling fine today to no longer use this product. I am disappointed since it seemed to be what I was looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste is dull...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

the taste is dull and reminds me of unflavored vegan protein powder,it was a nice tryout but i don't think i will keep on buying it,i don't find extra benefits from this product,if you are looking for a high protein plant with exotic aroma and a mild energy boost effect just go with Maca powder...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well Sacha Inchi is a unique protein powder...

Reviewer2357101发表于 Jul 12, 2013

This particular protein is unique. I can't use very much but it seems to add amino acids that other protein powders are lacking. I use it to balance my Sunwarrior Rice Protein powder. -Janis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beware!!

5385462170365907850发表于 Aug 22, 2013

I got violently ill. Nausea & vomiting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dellicious for veggie juices

5219788476217161666发表于 Aug 04, 2013

it helps me make my sour veggie juices sweet & creamy, plus filling & good protein, & doesn't irritate one's stomach! will try to add it to frozen fruit puree to make a tasty ice cream!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes fine in a smoothie

ThinkingforMyself发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I just tried this out and I didn't notice this in my smoothie at all, so I think it's going to work very well to boost my protein intake. There are some great reviews on other sites as to it giving people energy. It seems like a very benign flavour and texture. I will update my review if I notice any health benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality protein!

4787132060922778369发表于 Mar 02, 2014

This is a great natural organic protein that is easily absorbed and nutrient rich. A friend bought the same thing elsewhere and paid a lot more for the same quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sincere Warning !!

Reviewer2340518发表于 Dec 26, 2014

I Never had As Many and as INTENSE problems as stomaching this protein powder ! It barely went down my throat at all, even with vigorous mixing in a shaker for 5minutes, and after it did, I immediately became dizzy, disoriented and nauseas, which made me throw up after 20 minutes But it did not stop there ! I felt horribly ill for the rest of the day as well ....... This was like ingesting pure poison, be warned . EVEN If you manage to eat it, this stuff is so viscous that it will clump together your digestive tract like a glue and slow down any bowel movements considerably, leaving you with constipation And inherently increased absorption of toxins and by-products of digestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

5567069316386174464发表于 Aug 21, 2013

I like the taste. It helps me eat less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品